Anyway one man suffered stroke aft taking those medicine that was claimed to help man
Originally posted by bluejuice:diabetics don't have much choice in this matter...
but i don't allow my dad to take so much artificial sweeteners..
Diabetics don't have to stop taking sugar altogether... they just have to watch their portions, and control their intake. Moderation and correct food choices is the key. For Type I diabetics, ie. Insulin-dependant diabetics, learning to titrate the right dose of Insulin for oneself is extremely important.
You'll find that patients who take control of their illness generally do much better in managing their condition than those who blur-blur either cannot learn, or don't want to learn.
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway one man suffered stroke aft taking those medicine that was claimed to help man
Eh... I think more details are required here! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Diabetics don't have to stop taking sugar altogether... they just have to watch their portions, and control their intake. Moderation and correct food choices is the key. For Type I diabetics, ie. Insulin-dependant diabetics, learning to titrate the right dose of Insulin for oneself is extremely important.
You'll find that patients who take control of their illness generally do much better in managing their condition than those who blur-blur either cannot learn, or don't want to learn.
Yah. Must cut down on the carbo..
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I think more details are required here!
wa liaoz, you want me to say more ar?
It's those hum sup man la... take those pills now kena stroke
Originally posted by sbst275:
Days back one articale came outEating those could make you end up fatter
I think between becoming fatter, and having those chemicals float around in my body and possibly becoming free radicals, being fatter is the lesser evil. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz, you want me to say more ar?
It's those hum sup man la... take those pills now kena stroke
Biangz! How am I supposed to know? I think even the CIA won't be able to decipher your one-sentence, man! When you said, "those medicine that was claimed to help man", I was thinking of anti-embolitics and anti-coagulants! Stuff like Warfarin, Clexane, Coumadin, etc!
oooh, after dinner... i have a milkshake to flush it down.
what a sin
Sibei sian, tmr must go back camp, then Sunday night book in. No life....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Sibei sian, tmr must go back camp, then Sunday night book in. No life....
sitella!!! I got miss you! ![]()
Where...AV ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Where...AV ?
Dunno! He's been absent for a long time liao! ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Sibei sian, tmr must go back camp, then Sunday night book in. No life....
Singapore Air Show?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Dunno! He's been absent for a long time liao!
Yah loh....
I worry.
Hmm.. He didnt mention a trip or anything yah ?
Ok.
He's fine.
He wants to tell u guys that he.....
is not dead.
Pls dont kill the messenger.
Originally posted by Rhonda:sitella!!! I got miss you!
So did i. Were you sneezing earlier?![]()
good morning
should be going for a haircut later.
Originally posted by stellazio:So did i. Were you sneezing earlier?
Anyways, sitella, hope to see you more often, although I know that it's tough now that you're in the army, doing a man's job! ![]()
Good morning, kopi! Good morning, peeps!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Anyways, sitella, hope to see you more often, although I know that it's tough now that you're in the army, doing a man's job!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Going to the zoo with the FS later. ![]()
She managed to get free passes from her company. ![]()
i like the zoo!
get to fondle chicks ![]()
looking at puppy videos.
damn, i'll get one when i get a place in thailand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking at puppy videos.
damn, i'll get one when i get a place in thailand
Which dog breeds do you like?