Originally posted by Rhonda:Which dog breeds do you like?
looking at the pembroke welsh corgi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking at the pembroke welsh corgi
Cute!
Glad you didn't name any toy dog breeds! ![]()
Corgis always remind me of Ainz, that dog in Cowboy Bebop!
heee corgis cute leh.. shortshort legs one
I like big dogs too.So ncie to bao bao.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cute!
Glad you didn't name any toy dog breeds!
Corgis always remind me of Ainz, that dog in Cowboy Bebop!
for me, corgi = queen

so far most thai girls i know like dogs ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for me, corgi = queen
so far most thai girls i know like dogs
You mean, steamed, fried or BBQ'd? ![]()
my colleague has 2 huskies...
the rest have toy dogs
i don't like hyper-active dogs, since i can't catch up with them.
corgis need space to move and exercise, but it isn't as irritating as a toy dog scampering around the house
Originally posted by Rhonda:You mean, steamed, fried or BBQ'd?
i think that applies to koreans ![]()
hi all... tis wk has been bad >.< was sick, and the days i did managed to get into office was so bz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my colleague has 2 huskies...
the rest have toy dogs
i don't like hyper-active dogs, since i can't catch up with them.
corgis need space to move and exercise, but it isn't as irritating as a toy dog scampering around the house
mine don't scamper! he only whines ![]()
Toy dogs seem to have a lot of behavioural issues.
They also tend to bark for nothing.
Toy breeds are also pretty narcissistic.
I prefer Huskies, St Bernard's, Collie's, and Golden Retrievers. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:mine don't scamper! he only whines
Whining non-stop over nothing is quite irritating! *runs out of tare's way!
Poor tare... no wonder this week we didn't see you online.

are the eyes of the fishy actually red..???! :o
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think that applies to koreans
Nope! I googled "Dog Meat" and came up with the following list of countries :
Korea, China, Indonesia, India, France, Germany, Philippines, Mexico, Nigeria, Polynesia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Vietnam, Native Americans.
In addition to that, "Dogs have historically been an emergency food source for various peoples in Siberia, Alaska, northern Canada, and Greenland".
Originally posted by udontknowme:are the eyes of the fishy actually red..???! :o
Yes. It's an albino
Of course the eyes are red :P
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whining non-stop over nothing is quite irritating! *runs out of tare's way!
Poor tare... no wonder this week we didn't see you online.
i also dunnoe why.. he like to hold onto his toy (with his mouth) and make funny noises... ... >.< he's like a baby lor...
Pinky, you remind me of those new moms who can't stop snapping photos of their newborn! ![]()
Hope you're feeling well! It's Saturday! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i also dunnoe why.. he like to hold onto his toy (with his mouth) and make funny noises... ... >.< he's like a baby lor...
Erm.. actually, it's more like he's practising how to catch prey and kill them!
Nothing baby about that! ![]()
*runs away from tare again...
Sigh... one of my neighbours brought home an electric guitar yesterday and he's been at it.
He's still at the learning chords stage but yet, he turns on his amp loudly and goes on and on and on... Tamade... aren't you supposed to learn how to play on a normal guitar first before progressing to the electric guitar? Noisy bugger!
I'm still coughing like crazy
Haha it's like people who fawn over their dogs and cats ma
And it is cute not scary ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... one of my neighbours brought home an electric guitar yesterday and he's been at it.
He's still at the learning chords stage but yet, he turns on his amp loudly and goes on and on and on... Tamade... aren't you supposed to learn how to play on a normal guitar first before progressing to the electric guitar? Noisy bugger!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! I googled "Dog Meat" and came up with the following list of countries :
Korea, China, Indonesia, India, France, Germany, Philippines, Mexico, Nigeria, Polynesia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Vietnam, Native Americans.
In addition to that, "Dogs have historically been an emergency food source for various peoples in Siberia, Alaska, northern Canada, and Greenland".
no thailand, phew!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:WALAO SIAN AH
my hubby just got nasi lemak from downstairs stall think famous chain of fried beehoon and nasi lemak
AND i eat halfway saw a cockroach legs facing me IN THE CHILLI
yuckyuck