Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:WALAO SIAN AH
my hubby just got nasi lemak from downstairs stall think famous chain of fried beehoon and nasi lemak
AND i eat halfway saw a cockroach legs facing me IN THE CHILLI
yuckyuck
Kekeke.....now you know what is it like for me.
Off to airshow, ciao!
Originally posted by hisoka:
what's the diff other than the disturbance factor which probably makes it more attractive?
What the hell are you talking about?
Since WHEN is "disturbance factor" associated with "attractive"? ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:WALAO SIAN AH
my hubby just got nasi lemak from downstairs stall think famous chain of fried beehoon and nasi lemak
AND i eat halfway saw a cockroach legs facing me IN THE CHILLI
yuckyuck
Yuuuuuuucks!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What the hell are you talking about?
Since WHEN is "disturbance factor" associated with "attractive"?
it's sat... i'm supposed to be NOT disturbed so i can clear my work... but cos the other secretaries are too bimbo, i end up doing PA for lady boss ![]()
you're at work on a Saturday? ![]()
i managed to find a loophole while taking leave
for my entire trip in april 10-28, i only take 6 days leave ![]()
my colleague sitting next to me while i was applying for it was giving me the -_-" look
i always wanted a lady boss ![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's sat... i'm supposed to be NOT disturbed so i can clear my work... but cos the other secretaries are too bimbo, i end up doing PA for lady boss
we have a lady shift IC who is too soft.
but we call her our �三妹 ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i always wanted a lady boss
I find it easier to work with men -_-"
Lady boss.... better hope you get those who don't suffer from PMS
Last time my manager... everytime she has PMS, you can do nothing right -_-"
I find it easier to work with men -_-"Lady boss.... better hope you get those who don't suffer from PMS
Last time my manager... everytime she has PMS, you can do nothing right -_-"
sometimes guy bosses also can get "PMS"..
my ex boss can get so moody when he's in a bad mood!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:sometimes guy bosses also can get "PMS"..
my ex boss can get so moody when he's in a bad mood!!
Issit he old liao getting male menopause?
I think my boss suffering from male menopause now :P
Last time he is not so moody one
but the ladies i worked under all quite nice leh.
maybe because most of the male leaders here already bring the standard so low, there's no where else to go but up. lol~
the other nice lady is the one on the right

quite welfare, macam mother to us. hahaha~
Issit he old liao getting male menopause?I think my boss suffering from male menopause now :P
menopause or just not getting "it". :P
Issit he old liao getting male menopause?I think my boss suffering from male menopause now :P
Yah.. me and colleagues saying he probably getting menopause or something..
But in general, I think working for guy bosses are better. Female bosses sometimes can get very fussy on certain things. Guy bosses sometimes are more cin cai ..
last time during NS, was working with under a lady CPT...not bad leh..everytime close office early on the sanity of preparing dinner for the family ![]()
then she will bake cakes for us..counsel anyone of us for those having r/s problems.. getting leave or off also easy...just say r/s problems ![]()
times of my life ![]()
most men can't do admin jobs
the paperwork results are terrible ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but the ladies i worked under all quite nice leh.
maybe because most of the male leaders here already bring the standard so low, there's no where else to go but up. lol~
the other nice lady is the one on the right
quite welfare, macam mother to us. hahaha~
MAJ PLS, i heard, is damn nice lor... very understanding and outgoing...not wet blanket type..
I prefer male bosses too, and fortunately, over here, there are more male nurses than in Singapore and the Nurse Manager as well as the Nurse Educator of the ICU are both males.
Happiness!
I think if Bear were here, he'd nod his head so vigorously, agreeing that it's better to work for male bosses, that his head would roll off!
His female boss is quite a character!
OK, I'd better head to work now! Bye, folks!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
MAJ PLS, i heard, is damn nice lor... very understanding and outgoing...not wet blanket type..
yah.
that's why i like the welfare. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
you mean they too bimbo to OT on sat?
we have to work 1 sat a mth lah! i very long nvr come in on sat when i'm not "supposed" to liao...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah.
that's why i like the welfare.
as opposed to the treatment i heard from a certain MAJ Kristin ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
we have to work 1 sat a mth lah! i very long nvr come in on sat when i'm not "supposed" to liao...
not supposed to come in, is a privilege
to come in, is training ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
as opposed to the treatment i heard from a certain MAJ Kristin
she's ok ah.
just hang out with her, its ok.
all the lady pilots are alright. but maj pls is the best la
like i said, the men's leadership standard is so low, you can't go anywhere but up