Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hippo, how about you start first, and you test out your theory to see how sound it is first?!
Remember, to enjoy true economy of scale, you need to have a substantial no. first, hor?
theory is meant for exams only ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:LF, the concept of retirement here is quite inviting leh! Winter time we sit in front of the fireplace, put a warm throw over our laps, cats or dogs nearby or on our laps, sipping tea, talking nonsense, falling asleep...
And oh, the best bit... claiming $$ from the gabramant here!
oki...i will consider there...
but first, let me travel, save money at the same time, think what concept of the cafe it will be, learn to cook the food items.....etc etc etc...![]()
Scientists did say that the biggest pollution on earth are chew-renI can't find the article though. I think it was early last year
Hell, yeah! Think of the no. of disposable nappies they use in ONE DAY!
psst.. cult leader.. if you have Lf as a partner in your cafe, you'll never be able to order enough inventory to sell..
btw.. doesn't this smiley look like someone => ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:as long as it's not twins, then certainly, you can reduce the costs ...
for twins, or even triplets etc ... you'd have to buy a set of brand new stuff every step of the way ... individual sets of uniforms, books, shoes, clothes, etc ....
if they are staggered nicely, the younger chap can inherit the out grown clothes and used text books and what not ...
if u really want to take the thrifty path, just get the clothes, books, and shoes from ur friends' older kids loh ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:psst.. cult leader.. if you have Lf as a partner in your cafe, you'll never be able to order enough inventory to sell..
btw.. doesn't this smiley look like someone =>
AAAaaaahh Harharharharharhar!!!
Actually, cannot laugh at LF, because between the both of us, we'll eat the larder empty!
I'm also a voracious eater... ![]()
Scientists did say that the biggest pollution on earth are chew-renI can't find the article though. I think it was early last year
Try => Carbon Tax on babies
Originally posted by InnoHippo:if u really want to take the thrifty path, just get the clothes, books, and shoes from ur friends' older kids loh
Maybe, because I'm in nursing and I'm into infection control, I don't think I can ever use hand-me-down's without thoroughly sterilising them first, if possible!
If not possible, at least a real thorough clean!
Originally posted by the Bear:psst.. cult leader.. if you have Lf as a partner in your cafe, you'll never be able to order enough inventory to sell..
btw.. doesn't this smiley look like someone =>
next time u and mrs bear come to our cafe, we will have enough food for u and mrs bear and your cubs......no worries..![]()
OK OK, see you guys later! If I don't drag myself outside, I'll end up staying at home the whole day! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
next time u and mrs bear come to our cafe, we will have enough food for u and mrs bear and your cubs......no worries..
But har, please keep your kids in check and don't let them run around like maniacs, screaming their heads off at the same time, ok? ![]()
But hmm... after all that talk, if Bear does have kids, then he'll have to eat his own words wor! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Maybe, because I'm in nursing and I'm into infection control, I don't think I can ever use hand-me-down's without thoroughly sterilising them first, if possible!
If not possible, at least a real thorough clean!
i was a victim of hand-me-downs ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Try => Carbon Tax on babies
No Government will implement that
Coz they want more workers :P
Originally posted by Rhonda:
But har, please keep your kids in check and don't let them run around like maniacs, screaming their heads off at the same time, ok?
But hmm... after all that talk, if Bear does have kids, then he'll have to eat his own words wor!
i think now he has turned into a domesticated bear liao.
kana tamed liao..![]()
*glide far far away....*
i just saw tamago and a bunch of bus maniacs on CNA.. running after, taking buses and taking pictures of buses...
i think about a few years down their lives, they may resort to suicide to escape the shame ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think now he has turned into a domesticated bear liao.kana tamed liao..
*glide far far away....*
Reeeeeely? A leopard never changes its spots leh! OK, he's not a leopard but a polar bear doesn't change it's colour, leh! ![]()
Putting on good behaviour during courtship is one thing, sustaining the good behaviour for the rest of his life... now, THAT's real change, ok! ![]()
Eh... *scratches head... Bear, who does this smiley look like? ![]()
-->
WHO??
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... *scratches head... Bear, who does this smiley look like?
-->
WHO??
looks like someone who flips her head back and goes "ahahahahahahaha!!"
btw... i have blackmail pictures ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
looks like someone who flips her head back and goes "ahahahahahahaha!!"btw... i have blackmail pictures
WHO??
Out of pt here but too much coffee gives me active intestines :P
Btw WHERE IS AV?
i am very disturbed when i saw this poor fella kana "used" for commerical model...it was shivering and seemed distress.
It is in KLCC.. it look very very cruel...no handlers around to comfort him, the light shines on him, sitting at a corner...he is in agony..
I would like to send these pics to the wildlife conservation or save the animal organisation.. but i am no good in writing..yelp!

suntan Turtle

don't bother lah ... the critter would be diced up and stir-fried with spring onions, oyster sauce and ginger by now ....
Err what is that?
A Kangeroo?
Where was that pic taken?
Originally posted by Fatum:don't bother lah ... the critter would be diced up and stir-fried with spring onions, oyster sauce and ginger by now ....
wahhhhhhhhhhhhallllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaooooooo!! ![]()