Originally posted by elindra:Err what is that?
A Kangeroo?
Where was that pic taken?
KLCC Aquaria...
sad huh...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
KLCC Aquaria...
sad huh...
How come got a Kangeroo??? at the KLCC Aquaria or is that some other nocturnal animal?
If it is a nocturnal animal then it is very very cruel to shine a spotlight on it without a hiding spot for it :(
Like my fish tank like that. A lot of nocturnal fish. Once the lights come on, you see nothing. WAHAHAHHAHAA
I was taking pictures of him when suddenly he came to the glass and stand in front of me....as if he is trying to tell me something..
s..
then he looked away with sad eyes and go to a corner and sit down.. he is the only one in the glass cage.

yelp...anybody out there?

yelp?

I need to Sh!t !

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
KLCC Aquaria...
sad huh...
I went there last July.
It's a rip-off of the Underwater World..... but a pretty good rip-off, I must say.
Heck, the underwater tunnel is even longer than that of the Underwater World.
And seriously, the last time I went to the Underwater World last September, it looked dilapidated compared to Aquaria.
LF!!! what animal is that?? the last one that you posted?? =p the one that erm...needed to shit. haha
omg....so adorable!!!
some animals arent 'alone' animals...=\ what place is that....?? :?
the underwater world is old liao lah .... I hear there's a monster aquarium coming up with the casino resort on sentosa
Originally posted by udontknowme:LF!!! what animal is that?? the last one that you posted?? =p the one that erm...needed to shit. haha
omg....so adorable!!!
some animals arent 'alone' animals...=\ what place is that....?? :?
that is a Civet Cat... which is not a cat at all..
Originally posted by Fatum:the underwater world is old liao lah .... I hear there's a monster aquarium coming up with the casino resort on sentosa
what's going to be in the monster aquarium...???? lol
and the civet cat looks like....a weasel or something ><
Originally posted by Fatum:the underwater world is old liao lah .... I hear there's a monster aquarium coming up with the casino resort on sentosa
Speaking of which.....
When I was working at the Sentosa Express monorail service over my last vacation, they had already built the station for the resort.... complete with escalators and elevators.
Then when I went back to Sentosa a few weeks ago, I discovered that they had torn down the whole damn station..... either it got in the way of constructing the resort, or they decided on a totally new design.
Talk about poor planning. ![]()
civet cat is a member of the mongoose family.. i think..
want me to post pics of them slaughtered and skinned? from an actual case where smugglers were busted ![]()
damn..my front tooth got a slight chip off.. i need the dentist..!
damn ka-na...was muching it just now.![]()
I chipped my front tooth before
Didn't do anything about it but it was just a slight chip
Originally posted by elindra:I chipped my front tooth before
Didn't do anything about it but it was just a slight chip
dun like it leh...anyway, i am due to have my teeth scaled, cleaned and polished..
just nice, take time off to go dentist...![]()
i think the ka_na seed harder than my tooth..
last year during my mom birthday lunch, i chipped my side tooth while eating.
this year, one day after my birthday, chipped my front tooth while munching ka-na.
wah lao....![]()
NO SCHOOL!
For a week. :D
Originally posted by the Bear:civet cat is a member of the mongoose family.. i think..
want me to post pics of them slaughtered and skinned? from an actual case where smugglers were busted
feel free to!
cos im GOING TO BED! haha =p
seeya. dont traumatize the ladies.
Originally posted by Keii:NO SCHOOL!
For a week. :D
Me too, but I've got assignments, and a make-up class. ![]()
Go to new Jive pad now
*shoos everyone out*