Originally posted by Hello Kitty:oh noes!
oh noes wat???
Happy Birthday Streamie .... may you be youthful always .... ![]()
Happy Birthday LS!! ![]()
Happy birthday :)
where did she go sia?
tmm with lao gong until disappeared ah?
happy bday ..... and have a lomantic year ![]()
Happy birthday!!!! LS ![]()

Happy Birthday, Littlestream!! 
Does this mean that you are now Bigstream? ![]()
HAPPY BIRTHDAY STREAMIE!!! ![]()
happy birthday!! ![]()
hope the whatever i sent eventually makes it to you ![]()
Where is LS?
Maybe gone for a bday vacation.
Happy belated birthday...wherever you are.
i feel so terrible...haha. i had totally forgotten...!
anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY LS!!~ haha...=p
hope u had a gd one...=D
happy bday sistah!
dunno how to post pics here...![]()
 Oï¼ï¼§ã€€ï½‰ã€€ï½�ï½� lï½�teï¼� HAPPYBIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
arrrrr i missed it!!!
Happy Belated Birthday streamie~~
How come streamie no reply? ![]()
Goodness, I'm uber late for this. ![]()
Happy belated birthday, littlestream!

Awww.................................THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!! ![]()
I earnestly wanna respond to each and every post, however, it may be over the top. ![]()
So, with ONE post, I like to express my gratitude to everyone!!! Hao gan dong ah!!!!![]()

Erm, pai seh leh. It was a long weekend here so I didn't really surf the net other than levelling up at Viwawa! ![]()
Sorry for my late entrance ah!
Didn't see it until now hor.
Happy Birthday. :)

Happy belated birthday, littlestream! ![]()