Originally posted by the Bear:you're not supposed to eat because further strain on the tooth might break it up..
anyway, it's back to work for me.. i just took a 5 minute sleep break.. feeling worse than before
too late, while munching on the potato begedil and papaya, a bit of the chip part oso gone.. sh!t, i have swallowed it..
now my teeth is almost nicely levelled...the chip portion is hardly noticable liao..
Originally posted by zoragirl:reserved and unhappy.
opt for the opposite and be happy!!!
me back to work!!!
reserved and happy..
i thought =>
=
= ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:reserved and happy..
i thought =>
=
=
i think bear is now frantically sms to explain clearly to mrs bear liao...siao liao!! bear's butt on fire liao...!
hahahahahaha ![]()
This thread just woke me up
LOL
_flops_ first day of teaching again after taking classes and being taught for so many months
i survived!!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:_flops_ first day of teaching again after taking classes and being taught for so many months
i survived!!!
I'm soooo sleepy
half hour more...i am leaving the office...![]()
I'm soooo sleepy
actually same here..... heehee..
but bobian! need to starting sourcing for all those worksheets etc again
my side here hazy and sky turning dark..
need to run soon..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think bear is now frantically sms to explain clearly to mrs bear liao...siao liao!! bear's butt on fire liao...!hahahahahaha
ahem!! to paraphrase someone's plea to you:
请����毒了!
ahahahahah ![]()
Btw how do you guys type in Chinese?
Is there a free Chinese Input software?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw how do you guys type in Chinese?
Is there a free Chinese Input software?
xp comes with chinese?
enable the chinese in it?
i dunno.. for my office, xp comes with it.. i have no idea with my iMac
Originally posted by the Bear:xp comes with chinese?
enable the chinese in it?
i dunno.. for my office, xp comes with it.. i have no idea with my iMac
Issit?
I'm using XP and not aware of this function
How to enable???
Originally posted by the Bear:ahem!! to paraphrase someone's plea to you:
请����毒了!
ahahahahah
yah...that was the only phrase he could said when he cannot answer back ..
alamak, u oso the same..![]()
Issit?I'm using XP and not aware of this function
How to enable???
like..
熊使熊夫人�怒
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:like..
熊使熊夫人�怒
How you do it?
i have no idea.. it's a little thing on the taskbar.. always had it.. even in my old VAIO
How you do it?
http://babelfish.altavista.com/
type in english and translate to simplified chinese.
Well I'm curious about Bear's method but I don't see such icon on my task bar
Never seen before
No la. Just go to control panel > Regional & language options > 2nd tab languages > details then go add chinese, add language bar on ur taskbar/desktop..
uhh.. do a start => help and support and search Text Services and Input Languages
it should give you a step by step of enabling different languages
AV long time no log in already.. Think ever since the new format?
i think he's so busy he's flattened..
i should be to.. but i don't really care..
besides, i'm stuck because people are delaying their returns to me.. i'm waiting for them
Afternoon
I really pity the SMRT Corp Comm staff... 1st day of the week kena bombarded with a filled voicebox
Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
I really pity the SMRT Corp Comm staff... 1st day of the week kena bombarded with a filled voicebox
i can bet if the thing has space for 100 calls, it'll be 100 calls by bus maniacs..