I'm doing a lil bit of Sporeggar rep if you want tonight. Doing their quests.
Afternoon
afternoon bussy ...
any news to tell us ? ....
afternoon
tat joker is now under Interpol's urgent list
In other news, Central will split into 2... Tamil into 1 channel, Kids & Arts into another one
news? oki...
i am karaok-ing in the office..
Courtesy of the talking bus....
Hoaxer pretends to be escaped JI convict
58 years old already, and still want to make prank calls. Tsk tsk....
Past two times I'm sooo lucky! Walked past the fire station and each time the shutters were up and the firemen were putting on their attire, preparing to drive off! Wah... I swooooon till I almost got a seizure!
And now, I hear some sorta alarm going off at the Fire Station! I wonder if I can turn up and volunteer my services? Serve food or wipe table also can... Mop the floor of their locker room I also don't mind... ![]()
Say... do you think it's a good idea to send Christmas cards to the local Police Station and Fire Station and Post Office? Like, say Thank you for your services, like that?
Is that JI demon STILL roaming about scot-free?!
Think he should be in Malaysia / Indonesia by now...
Originally posted by fudgester:Courtesy of the talking bus....
Hoaxer pretends to be escaped JI convict
58 years old already, and still want to make prank calls. Tsk tsk....
Tsk Tsk's alongside fudgie...
You know, if such a thing were to happen here, the Minister would be asked to step down immediately for failure to fulfill his duties.
How come that bugger is still sitting comfortably in his chair up there? There should be responsibility and accountability!! ![]()
Good morning....
Courtesy of the talking egg:

Morning
worked yesterday from 4pm - 5am
i missed my touring trip to malaysia ![]()
KNN
Back on terra-firma!![]()
So happy!
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Back on terra-firma!
So happy!
how many days are your each trip
got kittens leh! u wanted cats for ur ship!
3 days. Came back a few hours early because of screwed-up motor on our dinghy.![]()
The guys who were in the dinghy when it failed out at sea pitifully rowed back to the mother ship. Fortunately it happened that we were experiencing near-mirror like waters that day.
Then I was on duty again, so 4 days on board lor.
I think the kitties will puke if they were on board.![]()
L113, tat Hougang Int bus stop, seems like Sv 72 & 101 are the anchor svs
Sv 80, 87 demand cannot beat
/me rub chin
i wonder if its feasible to start a cheap little gym in thailand.
kopi, why ur 125 sqn don't need ppl ar? only 127 taking in.
i think i got posted to 144.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:kopi, why ur 125 sqn don't need ppl ar? only 127 taking in.
i think i got posted to 144.
Serving old workhorse ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Serving old workhorse
hanor, and somemore so deep in.. +__+..
somemore i will do all the saigang for the new F15 but yet can't see it as i will ord by then.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, and somemore so deep in.. +__+..
somemore i will do all the saigang for the new F15 but yet can't see it as i will ord by then.
F15 might return to Singapore only at least 2011
Originally posted by sbst275:
F15 might return to Singapore only at least 2011
So late ar? Tmd. Was hoping to see the F15 come back before i Ord. Now i just hope they don't ask me do chute picking duties.![]()