Originally posted by Rhonda:It's a Sunday... I guess everyone's sleeping in!
goode moanin ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:btw kopi, did u hear of the story a few years ago in sb about this 2 guys who's rover got stucked, then they got a tonner to help which also got stucked, followed by another trailer which also got stucked then lastly another trailer?
errrr... where?
there goes the weather.
crap man.
i hate the fact that i start work at 0600hrs tomorrow.
Very sianz... Alrdy March liao
Another round for the korean/romantics siao
I got that idiot again.
That one, that promises a job and life that is so fantastic and later try to act righteous saying he only want to hug me to sleep at a hotel room while we sign the papers that I will be his g/f and employee blah blah blah.
Well, I officially wished him all the best for the rest of his life for his lying and cheating, result of me 'quitting my job' for his 'offered position'.
Now just 2 weeks later, he emailed me asking me for my contact number, which I gave, thinking he was someone else.
And he want to resume hisnonsenseagain trying to act bossy and superior with me.
Sad.....but this kinda 40 yearold ah beng really need a lesson coming.
Am justgoing to NPP and do what I always do.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there goes the weather.
crap man.
i hate the fact that i start work at 0600hrs tomorrow.
2 guys from FSS, both are now staff sergeants but i think last time was 1st when it happened. Nearby your base, where the bushes are damn thick.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got home from tuition.
I visited the NATAS fair yesterday.
Will be going to Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai with the FS and a few others in May. ![]()
$475/person for 5D4N with full tour and meals. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got home from tuition.
I visited the NATAS fair yesterday.
Will be going to Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai with the FS and a few others in May.
$475/person for 5D4N with full tour and meals.
wah!! price too high for thailand ![]()
Suddenly someone trying to dig abt tat RMN Barracks at Marsiling
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!! price too high for thailand
Really?
We all thought that it was a pretty reasonable price - with a full tour (including admission prices), meals, transport, airfare, airport taxes, and accomodation.
Originally posted by fudgester:
Really?We all thought that it was a pretty reasonable price - with a full tour (including admission prices), meals, transport, airfare, airport taxes, and accomodation.
ok
let's say i monitor budget tix, its around... 170-180 at most that i'll fork out. otherwise i'll aim $140-160.
30 a night at most... that's gonna be around $300 for accomodation + airfare.
tours, just rent a vehicle and u have all the freedom u want.
Chiangmai city ain't that big! rent a bike for 150baht ($6) a day if u want... the bike can even take u to the mountains.
having meals in thailand is pretty cheap too.
okie lah ... you pay for less hassle ....
eh! anything on next weekend?
if there is, i'll have to go apply my overseas leave.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh! anything on next weekend?
if there is, i'll have to go apply my overseas leave.
Dun think so ba
i feel so tempted to buy weights.
and i feel like opening a gym in pattaya. lol~
Originally posted by sbst275:
Dun think so ba
wah lao i was asking fatum lah! ![]()
woohoo~ i have a booking in may to shoot a couple who wants to go to the "dark side"
marilyn manson styled visuals anyone?
i finally get more chances to shoot weird styles!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Another round for the korean/romantics siao
KBS should start hiring that singer to act in their series too! He's got good acting skills! ![]()
in office.. just wolfed down a thingy which looked like a small pizza and a little piece of light baked cheesecake..
work starts in a while..
5 more days to the weekend! ![]()
morning
it's 5 o'clock somewhere... ![]()
i think i'll go do some work.. but i can't for the life of me figure out what to do... because there is just so much!
Some are talking abt the RMN barrack at Marsiling
I still find it creepy that they have soldiers here after seperation right up till 1996
grrr.. need to update something in the bloody system and the intranet is down ![]()
sometimes i wonder.. internet access is more reliable than the intranet access ![]()