Originally posted by sbst275:
tat one is draught one... macham those in pubAsking abt MISC cos got they alrdy started adding PTP liao for some of their feeder svs... somemore talking to PTP abt dedicated berths... but not likely going to pull out those slot alliance w/ OOCL... they can't go alone w/ their fleet size...
Their Malaysian papers say MISC is a very very big shipping line, yeah 19 ships big line.. The Asia - Europe rt they only contribute 3 vessels to NYK, OOCL, Wan Hai, PIL's fleet
omigod, bussy, you scare me somethings ... what exactly do you do for a living ? ... ![]()
Waah! I just win big in mahjong. Then when my friend take over. He lost all of it. Zzz.
Haha sbst know a lot
And I always talk to him about ships and supermarket products :P
Actually that one dug out when I was searching for MISC's finanical report
Haiz... seeing the stock market these days... STI ends below 3000 mark
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod, bussy, you scare me somethings ... what exactly do you do for a living ? ...
Actually you would see me reading shipping & finanical news more
Anyway... The strange thing is the mystery... Why MISC is looking into dedicated berths at PTP when mostly are all feeder svs call?
Actually if you check, MISC's many svs dun even have MISC vessels in those joint svs... The Japan - Malaysia service is totally runned by MOL
sibei sian leh
I'm aching all over :(
I dun wanna travel~~~
But hor sbst if you got chance should go Malaysia see their elections
Very diff from Singapore
This will be the 2nd election they have when I'm in Malaysia. Haha
Originally posted by elindra:sibei sian leh
I'm aching all over :(
I dun wanna travel~~~
But hor sbst if you got chance should go Malaysia see their elections
Very diff from Singapore
This will be the 2nd election they have when I'm in Malaysia. Haha
Can see over net liao for tis round
DAP still pushing for Malaysian Malaysia, Penang's tat "In 10 years, we'll catch up w/ Singapore" promise made in 1999, Selangor's "In 5 years time from now, we'll overtake Singapore because it's comparable alrdy"
Now Anwar is saying so many economic region, is it overkill liao?
Opp trying to get Hindraf ppl to get support
I think might really backfire liao
Shutters up!!
Another day, another round in the boxing ring.
i'm in office ![]()
been in office for 45 minutes already ![]()
this sucks ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm in office
been in office for 45 minutes already
this sucks
Well, have you asked for a transfer yet?
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm in office
been in office for 45 minutes already
this sucks
Only 45 minutes into the workday and you're already complaining?
Looks like it's going to be a loooooong day for you. Don't go postal, hor? ![]()
its bloody drizzling and i have to start my journey to work in 10mins
sibeh sian
I can't wait till I reach Penang
Then I can just sleep in the hotel
I had a fever again this morning and my throat feels worse today :(
10 more days to brunei.
after that, 3 weeks more to thailand.
please place orders for movies + cartoons, i'll see if i can find it.
and give me mailing address too, so i'll mail to u guys directly.
I give you the list when I come back la
If not if I have time in there is internet connection at the hotel and I'm bored than I advice you
Wah liao Soybean prices going to hit USD 17/Bu already
I can go kill myself >.<"
thing is.. i wrote a pile of stuff which the boss changed into a huge clusterfuck..
now the big boss doesn't like it.. basically because it got changed into a huge clusterfuck..
we've got 2 weeks to produce the bloody thing.. and the boss is making me rewrite the whole thing.. i say "okay.. i'll rewrite it".. but the mad woman tells me "no.. it's too late to rewrite"
WHAT THE FUCK DOES SHE WANT???
within 30 seconds, she tells me to rewrite and then not rewrite..
it would have been easier if she just let me do the whole bloody project without her bloody interference...
i'm just frustrated..
now there is an official writeup for the annual, which she suddenly says "it's too long" after sitting on it for bloody 1 month..
it's not too long.. ask her how she wants it, she hasn't a clue.. "the first line.. see what you can do about it" and walks away..
the best part about this whole exchange is her walking away..
Bear, I hope you don't go postal one day!
You'd better ask for a transfer before that woman pushes you over your limit.
Anyways, I just got off the phone with the Nurse Educator re. the 6-month pre-Deakin Post-Grad Dip course... looks like it's not going to be a ride in the park at all!
It's certainly gruelling and I'm starting to shiver in my pants thinking about all the studying, all the assignments, all the clinical hurdles and competencies I have to overcome just to pass this.
And juggle work on top of all that. OK... I'd better have all the fun I want NOW because from end of May till Dec 2009, there shall be no reprieve! ![]()
All the sacrifices... just for Career Development.
Good Morning![]()
Lazy me took cab... now penalise myself no lunch no dinner today..
(must lose weight)...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Good Morning
Lazy me took cab... now penalise myself no lunch no dinner today..
(must lose weight)...
Alamak! AGAIN?!
Think you have to go to bed earlier, so you can wake up earlier! Or prepare for your day the night before, you know, like lay out your attire, pack your bag, etc. It's a lot of money spent on transport! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! AGAIN?!
Think you have to go to bed earlier, so you can wake up earlier! Or prepare for your day the night before, you know, like lay out your attire, pack your bag, etc. It's a lot of money spent on transport!
Hugs Missy and whines
*I have fever today* ~whine
*My throat hurts* ~whine
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! AGAIN?!
Think you have to go to bed earlier, so you can wake up earlier! Or prepare for your day the night before, you know, like lay out your attire, pack your bag, etc. It's a lot of money spent on transport!
i forgot to take my pouch...walk home to take pouch again...wasted another 13 minutes..
so take cab lor..![]()
Hugs Missy and whines*I have fever today* ~whine
*My throat hurts* ~whine
Awww... sayang sayang!! My poor Pinky Bear! Have to travel so far today too!
I hope the weather will be cool today so your journey will be more comfortable. Hope you brought your medicine along!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i forgot to take my pouch...walk home to take pouch again...wasted another 13 minutes..so take cab lor..
haiz... next time prepare everything the night before!