today's Dilbert is dedicated to fatum..
really.. go read it.. i was paralysed with laughter when i read it ![]()
har ? ... where ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:har ? ... where ? ...
it's still not out on their webbie yet..
i read it in The New Paper..
i shall now dub thee the "Software Simian" ![]()
club snap organising the.. diving photo slideshow at my CC.... would u be attending?
it's out.. ![]()

Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:club snap organising the.. diving photo slideshow at my CC.... would u be attending?
when, where, wat time..? ![]()
I'm just wondering ... if anyone would be interested in an ubin cycling outing ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm just wondering ... if anyone would be interested in an ubin cycling outing ? ...
i've been banned by the doctors from getting on a bicycle ever again.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i've been banned by the doctors from getting on a bicycle ever again..
you can follow in a taxi with your medic pack .... be the .... safety vehicle ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
when, where, wat time..?
shro ... you said last year this year got some sailing class thingy ...
what's happening ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
count me in lah... i come after my gym workout.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
count me in lah... i come after my gym workout.
thickening your arms ? .... coming for the second blood donation ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:shro ... you said last year this year got some sailing class thingy ...
what's happening ? ...
my teaching practicum havent finish yet loh.. when finish probably in June
the hubby oredi 'research' just waiting for me to finish!
Originally posted by Fatum:thickening your arms ? .... coming for the second blood donation ? ...
actually no leh...my arms getting thinner while waistline getting rounder...
i am going on threadmill, walking on it most of the times..
i need to walk a lot at tibet..![]()
taking a break....
both bosses are outstation....i hv no government...!!! ![]()
can do my work in peace...
hopefully can finish my work at 7 and go for my ball game....
nobody wants to go ubin ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:nobody wants to go ubin ? ....
when u plan to go ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:taking a break....
both bosses are outstation....i hv no government...!!!
can do my work in peace...
hopefully can finish my work at 7 and go for my ball game....
wah.. so good.. no government in office ![]()
enjoy your game ![]()
i'm planning to run home to vege.. things in the office has taken a turn for the better when the vendor arrived with a damned good layout and actually volunteered to do the copywriting for us, relieving me of my burden of writing and letting my boss turn it into a mess ![]()
still, i'll have to turn up at a site to take pictures of the site... at around 5:30am ![]()
will use that as an excuse to excuse myself from work early and go home.. start the weekend early even though i will have to work on saturday
Originally posted by zoragirl:when u plan to go ?
some time in april ....
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. so good.. no government in office
enjoy your game
i'm planning to run home to vege.. things in the office has taken a turn for the better when the vendor arrived with a damned good layout and actually volunteered to do the copywriting for us, relieving me of my burden of writing and letting my boss turn it into a mess
still, i'll have to turn up at a site to take pictures of the site... at around 5:30am
will use that as an excuse to excuse myself from work early and go home.. start the weekend early even though i will have to work on saturday
poor vendor.
oh i rem the times when i was at the opp end of tt table.
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. so good.. no government in office
enjoy your game
i'm planning to run home to vege.. things in the office has taken a turn for the better when the vendor arrived with a damned good layout and actually volunteered to do the copywriting for us, relieving me of my burden of writing and letting my boss turn it into a mess
still, i'll have to turn up at a site to take pictures of the site... at around 5:30am
wah...5.30am
tat's early!!!
good to look forward to weekend....![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:poor vendor.
oh i rem the times when i was at the opp end of tt table.
uhh.. he actually volunteered which shocked me.. and i'm still smiling about it ![]()
better him than me.. coz he's got his own way with words..
i gave it a go.. the meaning is there, but it's awkward.. the division boss said so and i concur.. i just don't know how to smoothen it out... so maybe someone else will be able to ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:some time in april ....
i dun mind....
put up a new thread....then more will know...![]()