*yawns*
Not going to school today.
Still got lotsa work to be done, though.... sigh....
Morning...
ok, Malaysia election commission ke berlakang pusing... not going to use the ink anymore
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
ok, Malaysia election commission ke berlakang pusing... not going to use the ink anymore
Than use what
nothing.. ![]()
Anyway you saw the news of Motorola's investment?...
Should be posting this at News
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/20080304150219/Article
i'm late for duty, but i don't care ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
nothing..Anyway you saw the news of Motorola's investment?...
Ok just saw it.
LOL ok I have to log out go breakfast then leave for my meeting
Good Morning everybody ![]()
Luncheon meat & pig trotters in supply liao
Originally posted by sbst275:Luncheon meat & pig trotters in supply liao
yeah....i can eat my pig trotters with fried bee hoon liao...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yeah....i can eat my pig trotters with fried bee hoon liao...
good lor
Anyway got a good feeling PRC luncheon meat wun be popular le
SPAM & Tulip might have made inroads liao
i don't know what the hell is wrong with my boss..
she knows that some people cannot be trusted.. yet instead of throwing them out, she insists on "managing" them.. we do not need them!! we don't even have to talk to these people!! i give my view and my reasons why they must never be trusted let alone put in a position where we give them some responsibilities, she keeps saying we should manage them because "other agencies manage them"
bloody hell.. why is she so scared to make the right decision just because others made the wrong decision? yet she drones on and on and on about "not being afraid to do the right thing" ?
i keep at it.. telling her that these people, will discredit our organisation by association.. then she comes up with a 人在江湖 nonsense which i wanted to shout at her about..
bloody hell, it is the reputation of our organisation at stake here!
well... at least the other guy is back in the office.. the droning will be shared out..
i think this is why my blood pressure has been on the increase..
must chill out.. must relax my neck muscles.. must think of happy things..
must think of.. ![]()
Don't stress don't stress. Do my survey on cosmetics (hopefully females only) to relax.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=KsaNaWw_2bd4fD9Q0vkXaNsA_3d_3d
thanks
Originally posted by eagle:Don't stress don't stress. Do my survey on cosmetics (hopefully females only) to relax.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=KsaNaWw_2bd4fD9Q0vkXaNsA_3d_3d
thanks
i done your survey liao...got free gift or not? hehehe...![]()
anybody interested in this..? I wanna go support..:)
"Dining in the Dark" raises public awareness, provides work opportunities for the blind
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/332890/1/.html
62514331-ext 115
fwah nobody ?
i am here lor...but bor lang leh..
i ask who wanna join the blind dining...no pple answer leh.
donch bruff about support.. you just wantch the "dining" bit.. ![]()
=x ....
Why bear so cruel to LF.
hello...the dining is only one salad, one fish and chips) and last i think dessert...
wah lao...wanna go or not?
Originally posted by Ferret:=x ....
Why bear so cruel to LF.
normal lah...he is a mean bear wat..![]()
bear naughty....beat beat....![]()
otherwise, fairy, use yr magic wand and *blink* it away![]()
*coots .... ![]()