-paws zora-
Originally posted by Ferret:-paws zora-
- paws ferret - + hug
time to go for briefing..
the bean counters are trying to weasel their way out of something ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:- paws ferret - + hug
I got myself a fur trim the other day.
Originally posted by zoragirl:bear naughty....beat beat....
otherwise, fairy, use yr magic wand and *blink* it away
yes yes...sayang zora...
we go together and makan lor.
bear will be sitting outside and wait lor... sit bear, roll over, play dead...good boy..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I got myself a fur trim the other day.
i make appointment to go this sunday....
thinking of highlighting my hair....which colour shld i take - red or light brown ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yes yes...sayang zora...
we go together and makan lor.
bear will be sitting outside and wait lor... sit bear, roll over, play dead...good boy..
i don't mind.....
anyone else interested to go ? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i make appointment to go this sunday....
thinking of highlighting my hair....which colour shld i take - red or light brown
I would take light brown cos of work...
Red if i am adventurous enuff...
I dyed my head red the other time ....
it quickly faded to brown ...
I think Zora can take red coz she is so fair
But the think is that red needs to be retouched very quickly as the color fades very fast unless you pay a bomb for the good stuff.
Just back at the hotel. Haha. Tiring man :(
I think I got a sinus infection again that is why I feel so feverish and tired
Btw I dare not walk around on my own this time round :(
All my customers have been telling me how bad things are in Penang -_-"
They said security is horrible these days and told me to be careful and not wander around on my own
KNS say until like that I don't even dare to step out of the hotel
penang ? .... penang ! ..... ![]()
but ..... it's not johor baru ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:penang ? .... penang ! .....
but ..... it's not johor baru ! ....
Ya. I was like 2-3 yrs ago the security is ok
They said that every single women in their family had their purse snatched at least once
And one of my customers told me that once at 11pm she just went out to 7-11 to buy some panadol and was followed ><
maybe i go for two tone highlight + colour - dark brown with red highlight....![]()
-------
hi elindra...(waves)
hope u r feeling better today....take care yah!
and better to stay in hotel coz with the election in msia round the corner, not so safe....
I've dyed my hair a full black brown just recently. Thankfully the dye was cheap at S$9. Now only my edges is brown.
Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe i go for two tone highlight + colour - dark brown with red highlight....
-------
hi elindra...(waves)
hope u r feeling better today....take care yah!
and better to stay in hotel coz with the election in msia round the corner, not so safe....
I'm going to the hotel spa later. Price and SG very similar
Nothing to do and the best way to see time fly is go to the spa. Haha
I'm feeling better thank you though I think my doctor is going to scold me when I get back to SG >.<"
Originally posted by Fatum:I dyed my head red the other time ....
it quickly faded to brown ...
unless u take the dark shade of red and you are not using shampoo for coloured hair....then the colour will fade very fast.
When I was in Penang....
It seems that the roads are the new Wild West, and if you're not in a vehicle, then you're a buffalo just waiting to be run down by every vehicle there is.
I can still remember how the FS and I were nearly run down by a bus while we were waiting at a kerb to cross a pedestrian crossing near the Komtar tower.... and the #*@&#$@ bus driver couldn't seem to care less.....
Originally posted by elindra:I'm going to the hotel spa later. Price and SG very similar
Nothing to do and the best way to see time fly is go to the spa. Haha
I'm feeling better thank you though I think my doctor is going to scold me when I get back to SG >.<"
who knows maybe after the spa, you recover ![]()
(which i hope you will ....)
take care !
and when you are back maybe we can arrange for a gluttony session...its been long since we hv one...
Originally posted by fudgester:When I was in Penang....
It seems that the roads are the new Wild West, and if you're not in a vehicle, then you're a buffalo just waiting to be run down by every vehicle there is.
I can still remember how the FS and I were nearly run down by a bus while we were waiting at a kerb to cross a pedestrian crossing near the Komtar tower.... and the #*@&#$@ bus driver couldn't seem to care less.....
Haha it's the same in KL too
They dun give a flying F about u even if u are at a pedestrian crossing an dhave the right of the way
Originally posted by zoragirl:who knows maybe after the spa, you recover
(which i hope you will ....)
take care !
and when you are back maybe we can arrange for a gluttony session...its been long since we hv one...
Ya I had been too busy to organize :(
I hope I recover too after the spa :P
Haha it's the same in KL tooThey dun give a flying F about u even if u are at a pedestrian crossing an dhave the right of the way
I guess I shouldn't be surprised.... their TP is full of crap.
rainee (who lives in JB) once told me that she and the other people in her driving class were all advised to give kopi money to the TP tester.... the going rate was RM200.
And that was in the fasting month.... I can state for a fact that engaging in corruption in the fasting month is a massive sin and instantly invalidates your fast even if you've gone hungry and thirsty the whole day.
Heck, Kenny Sia once bribed a TP RM30 after he was flagged for not putting on his seat belt.... and he could actually openly boast about it online afterwards. Speaks volumes of how rotten their TP is.
I would spit on Malaysian traffic policemen, but I see no point in defiling my spit with their corrupted faces.
200 ringgit ? ...
that's expensive ... my friend in kluang paid only 100 ... ![]()
yay!! meeting ended early.
jialat..I'm supposed to go penang in couple of weeks leh........
Ya I had been too busy to organize :(I hope I recover too after the spa :P
its ok...when u back, we discuss and i will organise one...![]()