Err they have courses for this overseas and have the Masters for early childhood development and usually these people don't come back to SG to work -_-"I actually considered switching jobs to that because it makes me so much more mobile but the pay really put me off -_-"
KNS I think after CPF I don't even have enough left to pay my insurance and bills
Locally dun have any such courses aft poly level ma... so many leave liao for uni, dun come back
very sad
Originally posted by sbst275:
Locally dun have any such courses aft poly level ma... so many leave liao for uni, dun come backvery sad
Even if have Uni you wanna stay in SG meh?
You get shit pay and have to compete with FT for the job!!
Err they have courses for this overseas and have the Masters for early childhood development and usually these people don't come back to SG to work -_-"I actually considered switching jobs to that because it makes me so much more mobile but the pay really put me off -_-"
KNS I think after CPF I don't even have enough left to pay my insurance and bills
if u r willing to face a group of 20 (i think) of monkeys for the whole day, yes... u r ready to have little pinky bears! ![]()
Even if have Uni you wanna stay in SG meh?You get shit pay and have to compete with FT for the job!!
this is my country ......
this is my sh|t .....
Even if have Uni you wanna stay in SG meh?You get shit pay and have to compete with FT for the job!!
hanor.. dunno would they do anything..
Anyway in other news, the headline of PAP Times home section is the 400 lorry long jam at Woodlands and 200 lorry long jam at Tuas
Dun wanna say, next time who wanna dare to send cargo to PSA or Changi Airport?
Originally posted by tare:
if u r willing to face a group of 20 (i think) of monkeys for the whole day, yes... u r ready to have little pinky bears!
i think the trick is to use sleeping pills ......
when the monkeys go home ..... they are highly energetic to torture their parents ..... ![]()
if u r willing to face a group of 20 (i think) of monkeys for the whole day, yes... u r ready to have little pinky bears!
Err no la i just hv this talent of blocking things out and ignoring noise so I figured even if I don't like kids I can handle it Haha
I just wanted a fall back job that is very mobile and that is one of them because nursing is so out of the question.
Between noisy kids and cleaning up shit and messing around with blood and stuff and patient vomit and nonsense, I prefer to handle noisy drooling kids
Err no la i just hv this talent of blocking things out and ignoring noise so I figured even if I don't like kids I can handle it HahaI just wanted a fall back job that is very mobile and that is one of them because nursing is so out of the question.
Between noisy kids and cleaning up shit and messing around with blood and stuff and patient vomit and nonsense, I prefer to handle noisy drooling kids
who tell u handling noisy drooling kids doesn't include cleaning shit and mess?! ![]()
who tell u handling noisy drooling kids doesn't include cleaning shit and mess?!
Ya got shit but not a big piece like adults ma
Small piece of shit vs big piece of shit
Small merlion vs Giant merlion.......
Which one sounds better?
like tis PB can have PB kechil liao
Originally posted by sbst275:like tis PB can have PB kechil liao
I have 2 babies
Piggy the turtle and Fatty the Gulper :P
MPB very chiam right now
Everyday I call him to make sure he got feed them and see that they are ok and I ask him what are they doing :P
I have 2 babiesPiggy the turtle and Fatty the Gulper :P
MPB very chiam right now
Everyday I call him to make sure he got feed them and see that they are ok and I ask him what are they doing :P
I'm talking abt the real Pinky Bear kechil la... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm talking abt the real Pinky Bear kechil la...
Wait I have liao everyone in Club30 will know one la
No need so excited now
Right now my precious r my pets
Oh God, when is mas selamat gonna get caught?!?!?!
i hate being on standby
Wait I have liao everyone in Club30 will know one laNo need so excited now
Right now my precious r my pets
how...soon ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
how...soon ?
U wanna be FOC baby sitter ?
Originally posted by elindra:U wanna be FOC baby sitter ?
Are u sure u wanna let innocent lives go to waste in my paws ?
who wanna go and watch leap years ? .... huh huh huh ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:who wanna go and watch leap years ? .... huh huh huh ? ....
local movie. is it good?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
local movie. is it good?
they say it's a feel good chick flick ...
I want to buy the DVD as well .... and ship it to dearling ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:they say it's a feel good chick flick ...
I want to buy the DVD as well .... and ship it to dearling ...
i ran out "love" liao. let's just leave it to you youngsters
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i ran out "love" liao. let's just leave it to you youngsters
can rediscover one mah ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:can rediscover one mah ...
ilfe is hetic. business.....family...children....money..... i'm drained
-pat pat 711-
Originally posted by Ferret:........
-pat pat 711-
thank you furry one. only if one learned to be contented....... haiz