i can't believe i slept my day off away.
I like thai horrors leh .....
how about 10000BC ? .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I like thai horrors leh .....
how about 10000BC ? .....
.... that one can... um.. watch elsewhere...
someone is drifting to the thai side ![]()
I reaaaallllllyyyyy wanna watch this.
Its very.... "Fatal Frame"
i'll be watching 10,000BC on friday with my colleagues.
but if the thai movie outing is after next week, i'll be in brunei. i might as well buy the disc ![]()
If its tml... are u people free ?
Most shows are around 910pm.
With only GV plaza having 710 pm shows.
Originally posted by Ferret:If its tml... are u people free ?
Most shows are around 910pm.
With only GV plaza having 710 pm shows.
which one ? ... the thai horror ? .....
yes of course.
Ya got shit but not a big piece like adults maSmall piece of shit vs big piece of shit
Small merlion vs Giant merlion.......
Which one sounds better?
a shit of any other size
smells as stinky.
and some kids make big shit.
Originally posted by Ferret:yes of course.
I don't mind .. but go for the later shows bah ... cos 7+ downtown would be a like a mosh pit ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't mind .. but go for the later shows bah ... cos 7+ downtown would be a like a mosh pit ....
hee hee wanna come tampines ? 910 show ? i am sure kopi and me will be very happy.
hor ?
Originally posted by Ferret:hee hee wanna come tampines ? 910 show ? i am sure kopi and me will be very happy.
hor ?
!!! ..... wah piang ..... from my place ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
!!! ..... wah piang ..... from my place ? ...
Saturday I have to work big time... cant stay out late mahz...
U mian qiang a bit lah ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Saturday I have to work big time... cant stay out late mahz...
U mian qiang a bit lah ?
then wait till next week bah ... ![]()
I'm busy this weekend also .... going trekking .... starting training for climbing in lombok .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:then wait till next week bah ...
I'm busy this weekend also .... going trekking .... starting training for climbing in lombok ....
... hear tampines nia excuses many many come out T.T
keke next week i got March 12th (wed) March 10 and 13 evening nia...
Liao.
Originally posted by Fatum:then wait till next week bah ...
I'm busy this weekend also .... going trekking .... starting training for climbing in lombok ....
mebbe u can train by trekking to tampines :D
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
mebbe u can train by trekking to tampines :D
...!
HAHAHAHAHHAA.
I went for a mid-night "hike" yesterday ... walked home from clementi .....
After eating, right ?
Originally posted by Ferret:After eating, right ?
a small, triffling detail right ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:a small, triffling detail right ? ...
haha kanna caught.
u were trying to make it sound so healthy...
i wonder if the IT show is gonna be crowded tonight?
Originally posted by Ferret:
haha kanna caught.
u were trying to make it sound so healthy...
I'm sure it was still a net calorie loss ! ... ![]()