Jeez....now my mum is asking why I do not display any outward signs of sorrow....
Kao. What the hell should I say leh? Must I weep?
i am finally staying out forever...lalalalala..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i am finally staying out forever...lalalalala..
Good for you.....cos looking at this month, I think I'm gonna die.
I'm bringing the last frigate out for it's maiden voyage and subsequent sea-trials and that's not all. I have to sail for my ship also and.....look at my duties.
Sigh.
Dinner is kway chup. With just meat and tau fu.
yes, no intestines.
i am feeling fresh and bored now
Originally posted by Ferret:Dinner is kway chup. With just meat and tau fu.
yes, no intestines.
kway chup without intestines ? ..... ![]()
isn't that like eating kway png without the kway ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Life is so short.....just lost a cousin.
I am sorry to hear tat....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:kway chup without intestines ? .....
isn't that like eating kway png without the kway ? ....
...... thats different.
wat is "kway png" ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:wat is "kway png"
chicken rice
Originally posted by zoragirl:wat is "kway png"
chicken rice .....
maybe ferret likes it without the chicken too ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am feeling fresh and bored now
u not going to JB to pump petrol ?
tmr gonna be very very jam at causeway.....although now oso jam lah becoz of Mr Mas
kway chup must eat with the braised rectum ![]()
but also nice if they throw in pig ear, a bit of the small intestines and some skin..
and i don't mind a side order of duck liver ![]()
orh...but ferret will eat chicken right ?
i think she doesnt like intestines only....
but ferret, fried rectum taste good.....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:u not going to JB to pump petrol ?
tmr gonna be very very jam at causeway.....although now oso jam lah becoz of Mr Mas
oh, tomorrow i'm going to JB for shopping and facial ![]()
i've been given a day off.
i guess its either safety day or flying is really light.
next week friday i'm off to brunei. so the only order i have is arrested development by Bear.
talking abt fried rectum.....where to find nice fried rectum ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, tomorrow i'm going to JB for shopping and facial
next week friday i'm off to brunei. so the only order i have is arrested development by Bear.
yeah.. kam siah very the much! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, tomorrow i'm going to JB for shopping and facial
Facial ??
wat product r u using ?
by the way, the place u going, do they sell cantonese drama serial ?
Yep, thats exactly the kind of kway chup they serve at my camp. without the intestines..
-mutters-
eat halfway hafta serve customers ![]()
My kway chup becum kway Ice riaos...
I heard Brunei is the place to save money with the extra allowance.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Yep, thats exactly the kind of kway chup they serve at my camp. without the intestines..
someone should sue them for mis-representation ....
kway chup without the intestines is not kway chup ....
Originally posted by stellazio:I heard Brunei is the place to save money with the extra allowance.
save money, yes.
good for NSFs with no commitments.
u can have a one year attachment in brunei for AOS.
Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang!! and dennis makes an appearance!! been ages.. where the heck have you been?
Haha, just lazy to login to forums..
LoL.
How's everyone?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:
Haha, just lazy to login to forums..
LoL.
How's everyone?
good good.. now go to the night side ![]()