Originally posted by elindra:MPB said he was supposed to fly to Bangkok again today
But he turned off his phone so they couldn't reach him so they got another guy to go
wa...
i want to go sleep soon.. i'm very sleepy..
but will hang on for some time so i can go home ![]()
hey kakis.. i am bring my UK colleague for dinner tonight..
will be going st george road to pick up my winter gloves from friend at st george road... where to bring him for dinner hah?
i thought of zam zam..
he is from uk and he loves spicy stuff.!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey kakis.. i am bring my UK colleague for dinner tonight..
will be going st george road to pick up my winter gloves from friend at st george road... where to bring him for dinner hah?
i thought of zam zam..
he is from uk and he loves spicy stuff.!
fish head curry..
Sometimes I wonder why the heck they still use zebra crossing on roads w/ lots of traffic and goodness, 100m beside has a signalised crossing
got a feeling the boss is going to somehow go back on letting me off in a while...
"go walkwalk around.. you look very tired"
i'm going to go off anyway ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
fish head curry..
where is the place? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
where is the place?
i'd say go to Farrer Park at Little India for Muthu's Curry but i don't know how bad it has become.. in the past it was pretty good..
but Little India is a good bet.. can bring the fella to Mustafa too..
i think the Dempsey Road place has pretty good fish head curry.. i've not had it but i've heard about it...
either that or go to Beach Road.. sup tulang ![]()
i'd say go to Farrer Park at Little India for Muthu's Curry but i don't know how bad it has become.. in the past it was pretty good..but Little India is a good bet.. can bring the fella to Mustafa too..
i think the Dempsey Road place has pretty good fish head curry.. i've not had it but i've heard about it...
either that or go to Beach Road.. sup tulang
hmm...where is muthu curry...well..we just walk around and look for it then..
mustafa..will bring him lor..:)
dempsey road fish head curry very good.. but i forgot where is the exact locaiton lor...
i'd say go to Farrer Park at Little India for Muthu's Curry but i don't know how bad it has become.. in the past it was pretty good..but Little India is a good bet.. can bring the fella to Mustafa too..
either that or go to Beach Road.. sup tulang
Muthu's Curry is for tourists la
Dempsey Road is nice. Lots of chill out places after dinner too
hmm...where is muthu curry...well..we just walk around and look for it then..
mustafa..will bring him lor..:)
dempsey road fish head curry very good.. but i forgot where is the exact locaiton lor...
i suggest climbing into a taxi and just telling the fella "muthu's curry at farrer park" or "fish head curry at dempsey road" ![]()
taxi drivers usually know where these places are
i suggest climbing into a taxi and just telling the fella "muthu's curry at farrer park" or "fish head curry at dempsey road"taxi drivers usually know where these places are
Pray you get an old bird ok
Some of the new cab drivers sibei cmi
I got one that asked me to guide from Ubi to Suntec -_-"
Muthu's Curry is for tourists laDempsey Road is nice. Lots of chill out places after dinner too
but if go muthu curry and bring him walk walk around lor.. ![]()
dempsey road...me and him..nothing to chill out leh..![]()
ask the bus freaks!
they'll know.. even tell you which bus to take there ![]()
Muthu's Curry Restaurant Pte Ltd
78 Race Course Road, Singapore 218576
Ph : 6392 1722 , 6392 1382
Email : [email protected]
TRADITIONAL CURRY FISH HEAD AT ITS BEST
SINCE 1969
Little India is very fun to walk around
As long as you are not there on a Sunday. Haha
Originally posted by elindra:Little India is very fun to walk around
As long as you are not there on a Sunday. Haha
he was there on a sunday with his galfriend on his previous trip to singapore.
he and galfriend were so scared that they hopped onto a taxi and run off after staying there 10 mins..![]()
why don't you consult ieat's blog ? .... ![]()
he was there on a sunday with his galfriend on his previous trip to singapore.he and galfriend were so scared that they hopped onto a taxi and run off after staying there 10 mins..
Dun say him la
That time Sunday go I got a shock too and also got scared I stuck to MPB like glue
Btw MPB got the gayest pair of glasses ever!
He broke his glasses so he got a new pair made
KNS rimless glasses ok but the 2 sticks whatever you call those is bright red! Somemore it's the Transition lens -_-"
i think i bring him to Tandoori...naan naan naan..
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/search/label/9%20Little%20India
Originally posted by elindra:Btw MPB got the gayest pair of glasses ever!
He broke his glasses so he got a new pair made
KNS rimless glasses ok but the 2 sticks whatever you call those is bright red! Somemore it's the Transition lens -_-"
ahahahahaha! ![]()
http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2008/03/080304-hexapus-picture.html
Hexapus - 6 legged octopus
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think i bring him to Tandoori...naan naan naan..
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/search/label/9%20Little%20India
hey.. he want to eat or you want to eat one? ![]()