Originally posted by Fatum:they put too much XO into the soup ..... it becomes too bitter ... overwhelmed the fish ....
too much XO.
..oops...i probably landed on the bi-bor-bi-bor before i finish the food..![]()
drunk or allergic? the alcohol evaporate with the cooking. only smell left
Originally posted by SevenEleven:drunk or allergic? the alcohol evaporate with the cooking. only smell left
dunno leh...just throw up, even smell beer oso liao. ![]()
time to go home..
bye everyone ![]()
yippy....no garberment!
2 bosses outstation, female boss took afternoon leave to go IT Show...![]()
I forgot I have a dinner at Prima Revolving Resturant today
Headache and I don't feel like going :(
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot I have a dinner at Prima Revolving Resturant today
wah..headaches till revolving restaurant...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah..headaches till revolving restaurant...
U go tell my boss lor
Not I choose one
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot I have a dinner at Prima Revolving Resturant today
haiz....
i can understand what is it like...
*pat pat shoulder*
Hiaz!
Aiya comes with the job
And I know some people want dining and traveling with their job but after some time it gets sian
Originally posted by elindra:Hiaz!
Aiya comes with the job
And I know some people want dining and traveling with their job but after some time it gets sian
halu...i lagi sian oso..
working in the music industry everytime kana dragged to pub launch, music launch, concert, event, pr pr pr ....until..i always run away.. boss had to catch me back..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
halu...i lagi sian oso..working in the music industry everytime kana dragged to pub launch, music launch, concert, event, pr pr pr ....until..i always run away.. boss had to catch me back..
Ya lar
And ppl will tell you so good free ticks blah blah
Luckily today MPB off his phone so he never kenna go Bangkok
Coz this month end he going fishing and beginning next mth another trip to the south china sea
KNS
Ya larAnd ppl will tell you so good free ticks blah blah
Luckily today MPB off his phone so he never kenna go Bangkok
Coz this month end he going fishing and beginning next mth another trip to the south china sea
KNS
he cooks as he fishes?
well, the only perk is free movie ticks...which i like..and go watching during office hours...cos it's official to attend such functions..![]()
going off liao..tata![]()
LF> take lots of pictures hor ... I'll need them soon ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:LF> take lots of pictures hor ... I'll need them soon ...
oki oki..:) i will ask my other kakis if they are contributing some of their pics too.
btw, anywhere can find sd cards or not, on loan i oso happy...
Of course he cooks the fishes la
I got post before ma all the fishes he caught which ended up in the cooking pot
unless too small then he will release
i'm home.. totally did nth the whole day.![]()
Ok I thought I'm crazy feeding my Gulper Tiger Prawns
Apparently it's last owner fed it salmon and codfish too -_-"
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm home.. totally did nth the whole day.
Stella wanna be beaten up
I just came back from Penang
I am dead tired
I'm still sick
And tonight got dinner with oversea visitors
Need to go freshen myself up and get ready in 10 mins
that's a common occurence for NSFs .... ![]()
ur skin is itching for some heavy duty insecticide is it? ![]()
Btw did I tell you MPB managed to kill my eel :(
He cleaned the filter and conviniently forgot to turn it on
Then he went out for the whole day and came home to find the Gulper a nice shade of white and the eel dead due to water parameters going bad
He turned it on and the Gulper was ok
Then I asked him to b uy me 2 new eels today and he said they were small so he threw them into the frog tank *roll eyes*
My frog pee killed them
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a common occurence for NSFs ....
especially in the airforce. sit in da office and answer phone call. enjoy the air con.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:ur skin is itching for some heavy duty insecticide is it?
i kinda miss you.![]()