Originally posted by stellazio:especially in the airforce. sit in da office and answer phone call. enjoy the air con.
I know ... sometimes when I was bored I'd head over to TAB to drink kopi with my mates there .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I know ... sometimes when I was bored I'd head over to TAB to drink kopi with my mates there ....
they say most of the ppl working in TAB ends up having female babies.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:they say most of the ppl working in TAB ends up having female babies.
people always say it's the radiation from the radars ..... they say that pilots' first born are always dotters ....
but look at zoe tay's hubster .... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i kinda miss you.
/smacks stella gal ![]()
good morning.
spent my day in JB yesterday
anime addicts, any nice soundtracks to recommend?
maybe something that's upbeat
*trots in ... sits on swimming ring float ...
i wonder who remembers this
there were even 101-in-1 ones eventually .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there were even 101-in-1 ones eventually ....
i'm trying to remember this game.
an egg shaped character (player 1) is at the side of the screen, climbing up and down a ladder.
his job is to throw a matching cube into the bunch of cubes at the opposite side.
if u don't clear all the cubes, you lose.
any idea what's the name? i think its starts with a P or L
Ok I went to the doctor again today
Registered at 9.30am and didn't get to see the doc till 12.30pm due to the long queue -_-"
Anyway, the verdict is that I am suffering from an allergy that is why I have an itchy throat with no phelgm and the insides of my ear itch like hell and coz the itch caused me to cough lots thus making me feel tired and feverish :(
No antibiotics but I got cough syrup and antihistimines, a nasal spray and a $69 bill
Sunday morning!! Yay!!!
Pinky, you don't really need medicine... you just need a few days of good sleep and rest! ![]()
Morning All. ![]()
Morning
Malaysia tak boleh... lots of ministers lost in the election... Penang taken over by the opposition... KL also fallen into opp's hands
Well, Singapore ain't faring any better! The fugitive is still out there, and the Minister STILL hasn't stepped down in disgrace, taking responsibility for the issue. ![]()
I think if it were here, or even if it were in Taiwan / China / Korea / Japan, the Minister would have had to step down 'of his own accord' in utter disgrace liao! ![]()
Hara Kiri! Hara Kiri!
Hang himself in shame in his own intestines!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, Singapore ain't faring any better! The fugitive is still out there, and the Minister STILL hasn't stepped down in disgrace, taking responsibility for the issue.
I think if it were here, or even if it were in Taiwan / China / Korea / Japan, the Minister would have had to step down 'of his own accord' in utter disgrace liao!
yeah... ![]()
Surprisingly, the Malaysian Health Minister's son who stood in his father's seat, got abt 59%
Its an insider job. So much for being the small singapore that you won't be able to escape in this tiny island.![]()
DAP captured lots of MCA's or Gerakan's seats
where do i go for a full health screening ah? hospital or polyclinic?
thinking of doing that 3rd quarter of the year.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where do i go for a full health screening ah? hospital or polyclinic?
thinking of doing that 3rd quarter of the year.
I normally go to private for screening
Originally posted by sbst275:
I normally go to private for screening
private?
wah like that i cannot let SAF pay for me man.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:private?
wah like that i cannot let SAF pay for me man.
Hospital..![]()