Oh no we still have wild wild wes...err north at Johor
huh?
WAHAHAHAHABtw the Singles Club call themselves SC too :P
But, in Club 30 SC = Stu.. err Speakers Corner
woops... *cough* yeah yeah. and occasionally ShrodingersCat too. ![]()
Oh ya forgot to share with you guys on Sunday when we went out for lunch, we saw this bunch of DOM leering at this ang moh girl sitting at another table :P
She is very very tall with super long legs and flawless skin and she was wearing very short shorts :P
KNS those old men eyes were like popping out of their sockets and they were commenting in hokkien that the way she sit very chor lor (legs wide open etc) ![]()
But lately from end of last year till now, I did notice an influx of ang mo in my neighbourhood :P
Influx of FTs
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
woops... *cough* yeah yeah. and occasionally ShrodingersCat too.
Yeah you are SC too
. ShrodingersCat is just too much of a mouthful
Don't worry, I wouldn't compare your intelligence with those people.
okay.. now my boss is amending the approved text from other people.. i don't mind if it's grammar.. but she's changing the statements ..
oh well.. not my business...
fricken insane boss..
"i will not micromanage.." and then she basically stands over you like a gargoyle.. but only uglier...
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. now my boss is amending the approved text from other people.. i don't mind if it's grammar.. but she's changing the statements ..
fricken insane boss..
"i will not micromanage.." and then she basically stands over you like a gargoyle.. but only uglier...
Haha
Maybe she is like Beelzebub
Tai Hwa soya sauce prices going up liao
I wonder abt the Pearl River brand...
The SAVH called....the dining in the dark thingy is almost fully booked. new bookings available in May 2008. Anybody interested?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:The SAVH called....the dining in the dark thingy is almost fully booked. new bookings available in May 2008. Anybody interested?
Got more info or not?
Originally posted by sbst275:Tai Hwa soya sauce prices going up liao
I wonder abt the Pearl River brand...
Errr I prefer Pearl River
More traditional taste
Originally posted by elindra:Got more info or not?
Errr I prefer Pearl River
More traditional taste
hear from the chap huey tiam... Tai Hwa sent notes around.. price hike heard like $1 or $2 increase per bottle
*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from the campus library.
Dang.... one of the books I was looking for is a huge monster. I'm gonna lose weight just lugging it around in my backpack.
grrrrr... so much chatter going on outside my cubicle i am forced to deploy the iPod and put on Machinehead into my earphones to drown it out..
trying to write something but keep getting distracted.. ![]()
okay.. back to work..
yesterday during a brief, in front of everyone, i told someone in quite a high position that i made a mistake signing the contract ![]()
now my EO can't hold me back, he said i can apply for my early release. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:The SAVH called....the dining in the dark thingy is almost fully booked. new bookings available in May 2008. Anybody interested?
huh? what's this?
Originally posted by sbst275:
hear from the chap huey tiam... Tai Hwa sent notes around.. price hike heard like $1 or $2 increase per bottle
Woah huge increase!
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. now my boss is amending the approved text from other people.. i don't mind if it's grammar.. but she's changing the statements ..
fricken insane boss..
my EO loves to micro-manage and it irritates the hell out of my WOs.
hmmm i think i'll head down after lunch to see my admin officer to check out the process for leaving ![]()
i've never felt much happier
good luck kopi.. time to set your plans in action.. ![]()
Woah huge increase!
yeah lor
ka ka ka.
tuesdays are supposed to be peaceful days yah ?
the PRC bus drivers one damned funny..
locals don't want to drive, they get foreigners to drive, they also kpkb..
then what? increase wage for bus drivers to attract locals, then the bus fare increase.. they will kpkb...
i think if the idiots in SC cannot find anything to kpkb about, they will kpkb that they have nothing to kpkb about ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good luck kopi.. time to set your plans in action..
when will u guys hop over to visit? lol~
i was thinking if i should go help out at my aunt's nursery in australia for a few months before i fly to the states.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:when will u guys hop over to visit? lol~
i was thinking if i should go help out at my aunt's nursery in australia for a few months before i fly to the states.
which part of Australia?
was thinking of maybe going there to visit my sister if i can...
Originally posted by the Bear:
which part of Australia?was thinking of maybe going there to visit my sister if i can...
brisbane actually, but i think my other auntie will be in melbourne
my relatives are all overseas
and the top guy yesterday was giving this BS talk about working for your country.
tell me how does that line work on me when almost all my relatives are not in singapore.
damn its raining, it better stop by 1330