You sound at home in Club 30s :P
saw u all post wat u ate, bear overslept, etc.
Moi have nothing to do till 5pm. So surf net lor... keke
still raining
Aiya give him benefit of doubt laMaybe flood time he just nice overseas ma and coz he leave that is why got flood :P
Maybe
oh yeah... who ever took cepati?
simi is cepati
Air seems that you have a good life :P
Err what I ate? I had chicken porridge. :P Heck I think I lost weight thanks to being sick since before CNY
Originally posted by elindra:simi is cepati
Air seems that you have a good life :P
Err what I ate? I had chicken porridge. :P Heck I think I lost weight thanks to being sick since before CNY
dunno the spelling liao... think they use wheat flour to make
Originally posted by sbst275:
dunno the spelling liao... think they use wheat flour to make
Chapati? The indian bread? Something like a healthier version of the prata?
Did you guys read the 'Unique Recipe' thread in Singles' Club?
I think it's seriously scary and disturbing that people actually eat those concoctions ![]()
Chapati? The indian bread? Something like a healthier version of the prata?
yesh...
tat one..
chapati ..... a healthier version of the prata .... ![]()
tat one is made from wheat flour right?
"i've been on a diet for two weeks and all I've lost is two weeks."
Totie Fields.
hmmmm...sounds very me leh...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:tat one is made from wheat flour right?
I think so
I think so
roti prata or chapati better?
The unhealtier one taste better
I vote for Roti Prata
Haha
chapati is vegetarian ...
meat > veggies ....
so prata > chapati ... ![]()
i see.. ok
in other news, India has broke up those exiles from marching to Tibet
Originally posted by sbst275:i see.. ok
in other news, India has broke up those exiles from marching to Tibet
Dunno lar~~~~
Super tired man
I wanna go home *cry*
Dunno lar~~~~Super tired man
I wanna go home *cry*
still sick ar?
Ya :(
Food still tasteless and no appetite :(
I like Cheese Naan...![]()
zzz... MOL now slot charter Maersk's Asia - Middle East vessel spaces
I prefer Garlic Naan
the naan thingy making me hungry..
gotto go now..got class.
chat 2nite...
I'm thinking what to eat for dinner!
KNS no appetite!!!!
can i ask a question regarding english?
Objective and Aim got what different?
cus me organising a competition i need Objective and Aim...
Which is "what to do during competition" and which is "what is the competition"?
>.<"