Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to eat for dinner!
KNS no appetite!!!!
look at the SC unique food thread for dinner ^^
Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to eat for dinner!
KNS no appetite!!!!
porridge?
SDP wants to stage a demo... apparently aft BN's defeat in Malaysia
DAP Videos: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NwVLIhxih0&feature=related (Space Man), http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WaH8zYTwXVY&feature=related (RM350,000 prison cubic in East Malaysia), http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AkBaYaIZQb8&feature=related (Abt Malaysia's today economic stading)
Originally posted by popikachu:look at the SC unique food thread for dinner ^^
That one read liao lagi no appetite ><
I'm home.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:SDP wants to stage a demo... apparently aft BN's defeat in Malaysia
SDP wanna demo
Aiya dun bother wasting time la
Want to demo about the inflation
WTF PAP can control world prices ar
If we wanna be a free market this is what happens la
Originally posted by sbst275:SDP wants to stage a demo... apparently aft BN's defeat in Malaysia
SDP are attention whores..
nothing more.. maybe a lot less..
Originally posted by the Bear:SDP are attention whores..
nothing more.. maybe a lot less..
I don't see the WP being such attention whores
exactly.. LTK just goes about doing his work.. so does CST..
while CSJ just disgraces himself over and over again..
Originally posted by the Bear:exactly.. LTK just goes about doing his work.. so does CST..
while CSJ just disgraces himself over and over again..
Best thing is that the guys in SC think CSJ is a hero
Seriously why can't they see that empty vessels make the most noise >.<"
Best thing is that the guys in SC think CSJ is a heroSeriously why can't they see that empty vessels make the most noise >.<"
they're protecting themselves.. look at how much "noise" they make in there ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they're protecting themselves.. look at how much "noise" they make in there
Orh~
I see, it's a self-preservation herd mentality thingy ![]()
Hmmm I dunno what to eat for dinner but for some reason instant noodles with butter, salt and pepper sounds very good to me suddenly
me hungry.....![]()
juz came back fm shoulder and back massage...like wat my friend said paying money to get torture...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:me hungry.....
juz came back fm shoulder and back massage...like wat my friend said paying money to get torture...
i'm envious... ![]()
i've badgered my vendor enough already today..
time to go home... hope you'll not have to work late.. ![]()
wat is
???
light bulb~!
Open for business! ![]()
Tamade the cold front won't arrive here till after next week!
More sizzling hot days to come...
will you kpkb that it's cold then? ![]()
it's the Melbourne Formula 1 Grand Prix week!
go out and enjoy yourself ![]()
i remember australian summers that I had to sleep on a damp towel just to get any sleep..
and good morning :)
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i remember australian summers that I had to sleep on a damp towel just to get any sleep..
yeah.. 40 in the shade during the day, but sometimes 12 hours later it's about 5 degrees outside
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i remember australian summers that I had to sleep on a damp towel just to get any sleep..
Fwah!!!
Sleeping on a damp towel will give you rheumatism in your older years!
Originally posted by the Bear:will you kpkb that it's cold then?
it's the Melbourne Formula 1 Grand Prix week!
go out and enjoy yourself
I'm not stepping out in this bloody heat! I've become so much darker and I'm pissed about that! I have myself to blame though - I've been too lazy to smear on sunscreen lately. ![]()
I'll be busy juggling work and studies, so I'll give the Grand Prix a miss. Besides, I've attended that special event in Lygon Street last year... once is enough. I won't go all out of my way and miss out on penalty rate payments by taking my weekends off work.