My Smell.
then why she don't come and sit next to me.. where she can smell good old fresh smell of mine
instead of stale smells huh.
heehee..
mebbe she only
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
My Smell.
then why she don't come and sit next to me.. where she can smell good old fresh smell of mine
instead of stale smells huh.
heehee..
mebbe she only like my smell and not me
.. this is where my human sleeps.. must be comfortable.. she likes it here.. mmm.. it is comfortable.. ![]()
I rest my case on those SC ppl
Say nationalise everything... State responsibile for everything... yeah later losses, govt tiap money, later say why lossing money
Hehehe I know about the Goliath Frog
No thanks. I prefer the Catholic Cross Frog
Originally posted by sbst275:I rest my case on those SC ppl
Say nationalise everything... State responsibile for everything... yeah later losses, govt tiap money, later say why lossing money
What I find amazing is that so many people have the crutch mentality and the Singapore policy is so that ppl won't have this mentality
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/310348?page=1#post_7926855
Sigh..... this kid hasn't even entered the army, and he has dreams about becoming a MAJ before the age of 30.
I've got to say that he has enthusiasm..... but like I always tell anyone who wants to sign on: go through BMT first before making the decision.
I've seriously seen far too many kids getting orgasms out of playing CS and being gung-ho about army life..... then on bookout day, their cry and whine about the big bad 3SG who tekans the platoon during stand-by bed.
*shakes head sadly*
*EDIT*: freak.... give me BBCode over HTML anytime.
What I find amazing is that so many people have the crutch mentality and the Singapore policy is so that ppl won't have this mentality
Sometimes makes me more to find just let SBS make that $60m profit (60% from ads) than later nationalise it, if it lose money and it cost us tax payers money...
I mean our fares or those ads income, let it be self sufficient... wat's so difficult
they keep on saying abt efficiency... pls lor, these days ppl on the bus refuse to move in one lor... end up poor bus is delayed
Originally posted by fudgester:<a href= "http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/310348?page=1#post_7926855"> Advice on signing on needed</a>
Sigh..... this kid hasn't even entered the army, and he has dreams about becoming a MAJ before the age of 30.
I've got to say that he has enthusiasm..... but like I always tell anyone who wants to sign on: go through BMT first before making the decision.
I've seriously seen far too many kids getting orgasms out of playing CS and being gung-ho about army life..... then on bookout day, their cry and whine about the big bad 3SG who tekans the platoon during stand-by bed.
*shakes head sadly*
lol
recently did heard abt one kid wants to be AH-64 pilot cos of the radar... play too much computer games liao ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I rest my case on those SC ppl
they're strange...
freedom to them is freedom from responsibilities and logic ![]()
it was their "heroes" of Reagan and Thatcher that took them away from Nationalised Industries and privatised everything.. now they are going towards the Socialism of the left again and demanding the mess which is nationalisation?
well, maybe nationalisation of some things are good.. but there may be losses..
if there are, will they kpkb?
if there are profits, will they kpkb also? ![]()
Really surprises me
Simei is a small estate under Tampines New Town yet it can be so busy during the afternoon peak hours
East Point full of ppl, bus stops packed
Just put it this way
The grass is always greener on the other side
And humans being humans will never be satisfied
In other news, today's the second week of Mas Selamat's escape.
Originally posted by sbst275:Really surprises me
Simei is a small estate under Tampines New Town yet it can be so busy during the afternoon peak hours
East Point full of ppl, bus stops packed
Simei no longer as quiet as before but still better than Tampines
Lately my estate I see a lot of new ang mo faces
Simei no longer as quiet as before but still better than TampinesLately my estate I see a lot of new ang mo faces
I see
Ytd took Bus No 5 to Pasir Ris and passed by sitting on the upper deck.. so really surprised abt the crowd
Tat was how come I ended up knowing abt the Loyang Ave accident...
Simei no longer as quiet as before but still better than TampinesLately my estate I see a lot of new ang mo faces
remember the stall u had zhi char, at my flat nearby..
on sundays, u see 1/3 of the stall are ang-moh having zhi-chars.
and the food they order, no lose us chinese leh..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
I seeYtd took Bus No 5 to Pasir Ris and passed by sitting on the upper deck.. so really surprised abt the crowd
Tat was how come I ended up knowing abt the Loyang Ave accident...
yah..me on bus, heard an auntie complaining that she was gonna reach home soon (2 hours later than her usual time).. accident thingy at loyang..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah..me on bus, heard an auntie complaining that she was gonna reach home soon (2 hours later than her usual time).. accident thingy at loyang..
Buses all diverted but still jam cos the alternative road is tat one lane Old Tampines Rd and SBS drivers driving double deck gotta take caution cos that road no double deck ever used tat road before for many years le
So happy! my cat has no ringworm! just called the vet.. i can hug and kiss her again!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
Buses all diverted but still jam cos the alternative road is tat one lane Old Tampines Rd and SBS drivers driving double deck gotta take caution cos that road no double deck ever used tat road before for many years le
yah lor...dun want to his top (double deck) kana ripped off by low tree branch or a low bridge siah..
and the road slippery (cos big trucks with sand etc) use it.. and it may be bumpy cos it is not maintained lor..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah lor...dun want to his top (double deck) kana ripped off by low tree branch or a low bridge siah..and the road slippery (cos big trucks with sand etc) use it.. and it may be bumpy cos it is not maintained lor..
There's no low bridge, it's just those branches
at high speed it can damage the window
tat one is still ok... only tat it's narrow
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:So happy! my cat has no ringworm! just called the vet.. i can hug and kiss her again!!
Got pics of your kitty?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:So happy! my cat has no ringworm! just called the vet.. i can hug and kiss her again!!
hmm.. maybe... cat was thinking:
my human inflicted a visit to the vet on me.. suspects i got ringworm.. if so, must spread by sleeping on her bed..
andyboy putting up nonsense about the US Dep of State Human Rights nonsense again..
just one word will destroy the whole nonsense.. but i ain't putting it in there..
Waterboarding
Got pics of your kitty?
Here is a small picture of her. :D Quite dark in the house so very grainy. Her eyes look yellow here but its actually.. mixed with green :D
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
Here is a small picture of her. :D Quite dark in the house so very grainy. Her eyes look yellow here but its actually.. mixed with green :D
Is that a real cat? Looks like a soft toy ![]()
Super Kawaii ne