Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I'm too used to life in aircon and strong winds to boot to notice the cold these days.
Not because you have thick skin?
Eh no personal attacks hor.![]()
SB these days is so sian.....last time I still remember how much fun I had with folks like windjammer, mospeadea so on.
Simi personal attacks?
Stating facts nia :P
Originally posted by elindra:Simi personal attacks?
Stating facts nia :P
Again, no personal attacks please.![]()
ahahahahahaha ![]()
aarrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
sian x 1000![]()
Originally posted by av98m:aarrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
sian x 1000
ooi..av u sian?
i lagi sianz hor..
Originally posted by av98m:aarrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
sian x 1000
?
I happy leh.....duty-off.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..av u sian?i lagi sianz hor..
your tibet permit...yah...........
for me, I dun get to sleep tonight because I have to complete something by tomorrow morning....
and my penang trip cancelled ![]()
so that makes u available for crabs ?
your tibet permit...yah...........
for me, I dun get to sleep tonight because I have to complete something by tomorrow morning....
and my penang trip cancelled
wah...both of us sibey suay siah..!!
and i paid the chengdu to lhasa money liao leh..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:so that makes u available for crabs ?
yah hor...u see av eats his guts out..... to make his money and effort worth for the missing penang trip..!![]()
wah...both of us sibey suay siah..!!and i paid the chengdu to lhasa money liao leh..
What happened?
Originally posted by Ferret:so that makes u available for crabs ?
yes..............CB..all because I cannot take leve on the 20th ![]()
wah...both of us sibey suay siah..!!and i paid the chengdu to lhasa money liao leh..
that sucks......
we were supposed to get a flight on 21st....then come back on sunday.....but the flights available quite screwed up..the timing neither here nor there....then got 20th one leaving early in the morning....then come back saturday night...much better....but I cannot take leave on that day! $#*#@!!!!!
end up my friends go without me lor.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
What happened?
my tibet...the permit, agency last min back out, cannot get permit...cannot go into tibet..(lhasa)....
argggggghhhhhhhhh!...maybe we divert to nepal, bhutan and china....go around the borders of tibet...!!! oso shiok.!
Originally posted by av98m:that sucks......
we were supposed to get a flight on 21st....then come back on sunday.....but the flights available quite screwed up..the timing neither here nor there....then got 20th one leaving early in the morning....then come back saturday night...much better....but I cannot take leave on that day! $#*#@!!!!!
alamak, u take bus on thur nite and meet them there lor..
yes..............CB..all because I cannot take leve on the 20th
look on the bright side of things... we can send LF mms...
my tibet...the permit, agency last min back out, cannot get permit...cannot go into tibet..(lhasa)....argggggghhhhhhhhh!...maybe we divert to nepal, bhutan and china....go around the borders of tibet...!!! oso shiok.!
Not a bad back-up plan. Me wish me got $$ go see a bit of the world. Even M'sia would be great......but I need to save every cent. Life has been tough without a little $$ and I'll need what I earn now later.
alamak, u take bus on thur nite and meet them there lor..
take bus to penang...you joking right ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that sucks......
initially want to ask u take the last flight but then last flight is at 1855hrs
sorry to hear tat ![]()
but hey, u can join us for the crab buffet ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:initially want to ask u take the last flight but then last flight is at 1855hrs
sorry to hear tat
but hey, u can join us for the crab buffet
we nabbed one we nabbed one~!
Originally posted by zoragirl:initially want to ask u take the last flight but then last flight is at 1855hrs
sorry to hear tat
but hey, u can join us for the crab buffet
I must take my revenge on the crabs! Eat more to siow chow my xin li zhi hen!! ![]()