Originally posted by Ferret:omg i think i not touching any goreng pisang for the time being
try not touching all fried foods which are supposed to be crispy...
Originally posted by the Bear:
try not touching all fried foods which are supposed to be crispy...
ah ? the problem is that extensive ?
Originally posted by Ferret:ah ? the problem is that extensive ?
read what the story is about..
it's about keeping deep fried food crispy..
so.. things like deep fried chicken wings may kena also ![]()
read what the story is about..it's about keeping deep fried food crispy..
so.. things like deep fried chicken wings may kena also
But for Chicken Wings if you fry it with rice flour, it stays crispy for a long long time too
beware "rice flour" from Malaysia.. they may have pulverised plastic in the "flour" ![]()
why everyday keep raining..![]()
beware "rice flour" from Malaysia.. they may have pulverised plastic in the "flour"
-_-"
I wonder if the chaps in china are already doing it ... ![]()
Ladies and Gentlemen, Faerie's home..![]()
read what the story is about..it's about keeping deep fried food crispy..
so.. things like deep fried chicken wings may kena also
-howls-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Ladies and Gentlemen, Faerie's home..
I wanna go home.....![]()
still raining...haiz
I eat fried chicken everyday till I sibei sibei sian already.
I wonder if KFC Xtra Crispy Chicken secret recipe is plastic too :P
Originally posted by zoragirl:I wanna go home.....
still raining...haiz
when will be be able to go home? or still kena work late? ![]()
Is it really possible to be addicted to sgf?
Originally posted by the Bear:when will be be able to go home? or still kena work late?
target - 7.30pm (chance 50%) ![]()
u oso working late ?
Still raining...... ![]()
I haven't gone jogging for a whole week now. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:target - 7.30pm (chance 50%)
u oso working late ?
i'm trying to run off.. but the vendor is a bit late...
things lightened up a bit when the silly PA "informed" me that the meeting is postponed until 17 April... that gives me about 5 weeks ![]()
i'll see what i can do about running away.. it's 6pm.. official time to knock off.. but i'm still kinda waiting for some things here...
key word - waiting...
seems like it's always the case.. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Still raining......
I haven't gone jogging for a whole week now.
me too .... ![]()
v .....
Originally posted by Fatum:me too ....
v .....
while fudgy is lamenting his lack of exercise, you're revelling in yours..
hmmmmm.....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I got from another forum
No source cited....asking
:O
Bbutbutbutbubut when I see they fry things in cameron highlands.. i didnt see them do anything like this... :O :O
and wouldnt plastic make a horribly foul smell if u try to cook it?
Originally posted by Fatum:me too ....
v .....
Tsk tsk you should be crying that you can't jog
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
Bbutbutbutbubut when I see they fry things in cameron highlands.. i didnt see them do anything like this... :O :O
Some plastics have a higher flash-point and melt rather than combust when cooked.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
Maybe their fried till black oil already mask the smell?
but.. so.. nice.. to eat.. i love their deep fried mushrooms there....
*moans* that's it la.. going to die liao
*go poke people in facebook before I die*