weather nice to sleep....
I also wan to snooze ![]()
me go makan liao, catch you guys later...
From Wiki
The trans fatty acid elaidic acid has different chemical and physical properties owing to the slightly different bond configuration. Notably, it has a much higher melting point, 45 °C rather than oleic acid's 13.4 °C, due to the ability of the trans molecules to pack more tightly, forming a solid that is more difficult to break apart.[19] It is notably a solid at human body temperatures.
The exact biochemical methods by which trans fats produce specific health problems are a topic of continuing research. The most prevalent theory is that the human lipase enzyme is specific to the cis configuration. This enzyme can hydrolize the cis double bond, resulting in two lower molecular weight fatty acids that can be further metabolized. The human lipase enzyme is ineffective with the trans configuration, so trans fat remains in the blood stream for a much longer period of time and is more prone to arterial deposition and subsequent plaque formation. While the mechanisms through which trans fats contribute to coronary heart disease are fairly well understood, the mechanism for trans fat's effect on diabetes is still under investigation.
Btw Keii I think I will log on slightly later tonight as I'm still at work :P
i think i go zzz a bit... chat later...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:From Wiki
I guess it's already a year, but I can still remember all my stuff.

I needed something to brighten my dark and gloomy day....so
Keii can you do me a favour?
Look up the quests on wowhead for Shadow Labs
And then hor log on Galeana and help me get so we dont' waste time later
Thx a million
and with that lovely image in mind...back to work.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Keii I think I will log on slightly later tonight as I'm still at work :P
Guild group's waiting for you. Lol
Originally posted by av98m:and with that lovely image in mind...back to work.
LOL I have the lovely image of Shahrukh Khan in my mind :P
MPB bought his new movie "Om Shanti Om" for me
I watched it like 3 times alreayd
i still think she could be a tranny.
Originally posted by Keii:
Guild group's waiting for you. Lol
LOL btw I'm not healing too badly for someone who just respecced to holy right
LOL I have the lovely image of Shahrukh Khan in my mind :PMPB bought his new movie "Om Shanti Om" for me
I watched it like 3 times alreayd
Does MPB know's your fantasizing about somebody else?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Does MPB know's your fantasizing about somebody else?
I openly drool in front of him ![]()
I openly drool in front of him
thats like almost adultery..![]()
so does he feel the need to get back into shape?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i still think she could be a tranny.
sshhhh...u now know av's taste..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Keii can you do me a favour?
Look up the quests on wowhead for Shadow Labs
And then hor log on Galeana and help me get so we dont' waste time later
Thx a million
Okay. :P
LOL btw I'm not healing too badly for someone who just respecced to holy right
It's damn good. Don't worry. :P
Pre-patch for 2.4 tonight. Rolling restart at 9pm our time.
I hope Murmur drops the pattern for Spellstrike Pants.
I can't get the quests for you. >.>
Later we go get together. Running instances now for more gear. :/
Originally posted by stellazio:i still think she could be a tranny.
si kar chuah...........*sprays insecticide* ![]()
defame not the object of my lust ![]()
with that shot of anger, i now close this box ![]()