Originally posted by Ferret:..... mmm ?
got webbie ?
http://www.cfc.com.sg/tomTon.htm
They serve stir fried pork liver there too :P
I'm joining for lunch and not bleeding :PI cannot donate blood coz I'm anaemic
:P
its the Central or Liang Court ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:its the Central or Liang Court ?
Paiseh it's Central one
I dun know if the menu as comprehensive as Liang Court :P
But since same group should be the same ba
Paiseh it's Central oneI dun know if the menu as comprehensive as Liang Court :P
But since same group should be the same ba
its ok....
we can try :)
Originally posted by zoragirl:can i join lunch and not bleed ?
yes, coz u can't bleed if i remember correctly
home ![]()
i'll go to whatever it is.. besides, i'm the one driving a few other people in the car to wherever right
let's go to wherever it is at Central.. ![]()
can we go the liang court one ?
the reviews there seems good.
so.. we're going to Tom Ton right?
Tom Ton the piper's son
Slaughtered a black pig
And away he'd run
The pig was eat
And Tom was beat
And Club 30 went laughing
Down the street
I'm for going to Tom Ton this Saturday. ![]()
let's go Central..
I think go tom ton..
since we went waraku twice already..
okies.... ![]()
Ok, Its decided then... ![]()
mmmm.mmmmm.mmmm
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmm.mmmmm.mmmm
Crash Test Dummies! ![]()
actually that was a mouth full of saliva.
so will ferret require a lot of morning calls that day?
well, the lure of black pig should suffice..
but we are always ready and willing to put our phones to irritating use ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:so will ferret require a lot of morning calls that day?
oei ![]()
but i tell u hor. I may not be able to donate.
BUT LUNCH I AM DEFINITELY COMING ![]()
Lf ate an antihistamine last night... so one down..
now ferret learning to fly.. maybe two down...
so only 4 bleeders???
central? tat's so near my workplace... u guys gog thr at wat time?
btw.. juicy, have you made reservations at Tom Ton yet?
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. juicy, have you made reservations at Tom Ton yet?
no, because I don't know how many are turning up for lunch..
wonder if AV is interested in lunch?
Tom Ton also can
I love their Tonkatsu Shio ~
That day I had a craving and went down to Liang Court to ta bao
MPB loves it too