just woke up.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:dearling wants me to go for a colonoscopy ... but I told her my ass is still virgin and I intend to keep it that way ....
which part of TMI did you not understand?
ahahahahahaha! ![]()
this is getting funnier and funnier ![]()
Tonic water?
Its just water wth bubbles.
ooh, its been a long time since i last saw av. i kinda miss him.![]()
fark ... gimp just crashed on me ... ![]()
KNN...I decide to check out the forum tonight and all I see are Fatum and his piles
Originally posted by stellazio:ooh, its been a long time since i last saw av. i kinda miss him.
I miss u too.....
*sprays insecticide lovingly*
Originally posted by Fatum:fark ... gimp just crashed on me ...
why is fatum messing around with a gimp? ![]()

*me raises hand*
Uhhh.... can someone enlighten me on what 'TMI' is?
Sorry hor... my cheena is not that power..... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
Uhhh.... can someone enlighten me on what 'TMI' is?
Sorry hor... my cheena is not that power.....
not cheena..
TMI = Too Much Information
Make me want to upload pics of my cervics leisions for you guys to see.
Dunno why MOE is making this statement abt UK uni not accpeting the new A level subjects
Saying it would be their loss...
It's up to the uni to decide whether to accept it or not
Hmmmm. Does spore have the patriot act?
gimp = open source photoshop .... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmmm. Does spore have the patriot act?
no.. but we already have laws more terok than the patriot act..
it's called the ISA
Originally posted by sbst275:Who drinks Tonic water?
Me...it's always great with gin.
The one with bubbles alone is soda water.
so what's the tonic in tonic water ? ....
I see that the char boh on my ship still not over what happened during that screwed-up fire drill.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so what's the tonic in tonic water ? ....
it's all those flavouring and food acid
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. but we already have laws more terok than the patriot act..
it's called the ISA
Hmm true. Internal security agency? ISA?
Originally posted by the Bear:not cheena..
TMI = Too Much Information
Hmm.... ok thanks....
Never have quite been in the loop when it comes to all these newfangled acronyms... ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
I see that the char boh on my ship still not over what happened during that screwed-up fire drill.
wei... be sensitive k?
Originally posted by sbst275:
wei... be sensitive k?
I know.....but......![]()
I mean....if something is obstructing the entry of the torch into the breast-pocket, that fella should have known!![]()