Originally posted by hisoka:
ic, so why till easter only? if the question is not offending
cos i am weak ... and can tahan only till then .... ![]()
penpal replied, feeling happy~ ![]()
but i need to grab some sleep
that murky brown brew is making my stomach gurgle now .... ![]()
heyo everyone.
wonders why ferret so angry last night ![]()
anyway, got crab to eat on 22nd ![]()
well uh i am haffing a skin allergy reaction on the face since sat.
It makes me mad. so i ![]()
i just ate crab..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:well uh i am haffing a skin allergy reaction on the face since sat.
It makes me mad. so i
saw a doctor?
seems to be a lot of skin allergies going around.. could be PRC food + pollution + stress all causing everything ![]()
Evening...
Real tsunami... KLSE down 9.5% today... it was suspended for 1 hr in the afternoon aft it plunged more than 10%
Originally posted by the Bear:saw a doctor?
seems to be a lot of skin allergies going around.. could be PRC food + pollution + stress all causing everything
Actually it was this face cream thingie my sis brought for me...
I was looking at it and i told her I am probably sensitive to the stuff inside..
and she went like..NOOOoo Cannot be... This stuff is those docs at NSC prescribed de...blah blah...
So i took the bait rikes a stupid fish and didnt even do a skin patch. T.T
So yeah. I went rikes this --- >
since sat. And applied cortisone on it religiously then. I seem to be recovering. Though i could be overly optimistic of course. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it’s still raining ! ....
and mozzies are swarming around my legs ….
burn those coils
Originally posted by sbst275:
burn those coils
Originally posted by Ferret:well uh i am haffing a skin allergy reaction on the face since sat.
It makes me mad. so i
My hands are still itching.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:My hands are still itching.
palms ?
Cos i heard that means $$$'s coming in...
Originally posted by Ferret:
Actually it was this face cream thingie my sis brought for me...
I was looking at it and i told her I am probably sensitive to the stuff inside..
and she went like..NOOOoo Cannot be... This stuff is those docs at NSC prescribed de...blah blah...
So i took the bait rikes a stupid fish and didnt even do a skin patch. T.T
So yeah. I went rikes this --- >
since sat. And applied cortisone on it religiously then. I seem to be recovering. Though i could be overly optimistic of course.
hmm.. well.. in future, stick to the stuff you know ![]()
too much cortisone isn't very good.. it just deals with the swelling because it's a steroid.. so do take care yah?
Originally posted by Fatum:
mommy says the coils are worse than cigarettes ..... i'm using "lightning palms" on them ...
Long lost shaolin martial arts ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:palms ?
Cos i heard that means $$$'s coming in...
either that, or he's caught some kind of weird rash.. ![]()
btw, fatum, get a oil burner thingy, and use citronella.. makes your room smell better and it drives mosquitoes out...
or you can get one of those electro mosquito "mat" thingies where you put a little slab thing and plug into the wall.. it's quite effective..
hey dennis.. not going to kuishin bo anymore.. going to merchant court to eat too much crab.. coming? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:either that, or he's caught some kind of weird rash..
btw, fatum, get a oil burner thingy, and use citronella.. makes your room smell better and it drives mosquitoes out...
or you can get one of those electro mosquito "mat" thingies where you put a little slab thing and plug into the wall.. it's quite effective..
now is liquid le
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Long lost shaolin martial arts
Originally posted by sbst275:
now is liquid le
yah.. that one too.. it helps..
they still sell the little mat thing..
i remember in some indonesian hotels where it's still "malaria country" they still advise their guests to use it..
Some people are just so fucking tak sai.....KNN. I had to go to some farewell party for one of the top-brass, and there was a good spread of food (yes food, bear!).
Some idiot stuck the tongs into the noodles in closed-position and I, unfortunately did not know that. I took the tongs out as a guy draws a sword and FWANG! the noodles went flying.
I thank my lucky stars the noodles did not hit the SWO and MWO standing nearby. It however hit my mate's number 3 and he almost cried.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Some people are just so fucking tak sai.....KNN. I had to go to some farewell party for one of the top-brass, and there was a good spread of food (yes food, bear!).
Some idiot stuck the tongs into the noodles in closed-position and I, unfortunately did not know that. I took the tongs out as a guy draws a sword and FWANG! the noodles went flying.
I thank my lucky stars the noodles did not hit the SWO and MWO standing nearby. It however hit my mate's number 3 and he almost cried.
wtf is wrong with you navy people?
knn.. hit by noodles only want to cry...