Originally posted by kopiosatu:weather is really cool.
i feel like sleeping
by right tis month should be a hot and dry month
everyday no fly sia.. cat 1 all the way.. sibei slack for tower ppl like me.![]()
damned shiok right? ![]()
back later.. i go stretch..
Jamie Yeo was talking abt tat NUS sex survey
c'est la vie ![]()
maybe she's just looking for someone to dance with ![]()
... anyway, it's just me listening to 80s songs..
those in university are already young adults.. let them be ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Jamie Yeo was talking abt tat NUS sex survey
i'm not surprised...![]()
Why?
yeah... let them be...
damn.. 80s songs.. british songs did have that distinctive accent and electro-pop sound which was damned brilliant..
i really wonder what the hell happened that made all the muzak these days all sound the same?
Who has taken Coke Zero?
i rarely take canned drinks..
i kinda like teh halia when having lunch at the market ![]()
bear you bought ur psp already?
Originally posted by stellazio:bear you bought ur psp already?
got one.. not modded.. finished the game Dungeon Siege already ![]()
i want to play Tekken Dark Resurrection..
Originally posted by the Bear:got one.. not modded.. finished the game Dungeon Siege already
i want to play Tekken Dark Resurrection..
why did u buy an unmodded one?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. 80s songs.. british songs did have that distinctive accent and electro-pop sound which was damned brilliant..
i really wonder what the hell happened that made all the muzak these days all sound the same?
Go West by the Pet Shop Boys was kitschy.
But I like listening to it all the same. ![]()
i didn't buy it ![]()
as for 80s music... i loved songs from the british..
stuff by New Order, Blancmange, Duran Duran, Culture Club..
and in the US, people like Robbie Neville, Michael Penn, John Cougar Mellencamp...
wondering would it cost USD600 per ton for rice very soon
Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't buy it
as for 80s music... i loved songs from the british..
stuff by New Order, Blancmange, Duran Duran, Culture Club..
and in the US, people like Robbie Neville, Michael Penn, John Cougar Mellencamp...
you stole it?![]()
ahh upon my further analysis, i concluded that it must've been the perks of being a customs officer.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you stole it?
ahh upon my further analysis, i concluded that it must've been the perks of being a customs officer.
i don't work for customs ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't work for customs
oops. it must've been a gift from your boss then..![]()
oooh yeah~
tickets are all printed!
ready for friday till april 28!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh yeah~
tickets are all printed!
ready for friday till april 28!
enjoy your trip to Brunei.. don't forget the 4 series you're supposed to help us get ![]()
does brunei sells music osts like for final fantasy?
goodness
Tat Tampines Rd... now splitted into 3.. and diff names
Tampines Rd, Tampines Link, Old Tampines Rd
Originally posted by sbst275:goodness
Tat Tampines Rd... now splitted into 3.. and diff names
Tampines Rd, Tampines Link, Old Tampines Rd
yar man, now the distance for me to travel to changi airport is longer because of those roads..
and it looks like there will be a kpe entrance just outside my camp.. wonder where it leads too.