-stretches-
ZzzZzzz...
*scratches*
i think the weather is playing havoc with my skin..
itches like mad when i come out from a hot bath ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:has kopi left for brunei already?
i don't know..
yawnsss.. wa ya the weather is like freezing cold
Evening
so cold... 22 deg cel tonight
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
its even more depressing when the met station is just next to my room. seeing their radars filled with green particles..zzz..
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
yeah my toes are freezing.
would u actually try to trick someone over the phone claiming that u r not urself but someone else..... WITHOUT BEING SURE THAT THE OTHER PERSON ON THE PHONE IS UR FRIEND ?
Originally posted by Ferret:would u actually try to trick someone over the phone claiming that u r not urself but someone else..... WITHOUT BEING SURE THAT THE OTHER PERSON ON THE PHONE IS UR FRIEND ?
erm, i tried to be funny with those who dialled the wrong number ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, i tried to be funny with those who dialled the wrong number
Well, it wasn't funny.
Originally posted by Ferret:would u actually try to trick someone over the phone claiming that u r not urself but someone else..... WITHOUT BEING SURE THAT THE OTHER PERSON ON THE PHONE IS UR FRIEND ?
HAHAHAHAHAHA! xD
Originally posted by stellazio:its even more depressing when the met station is just next to my room. seeing their radars filled with green particles..zzz..
those green particles?
gotta wash sia...
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, i tried to be funny with those who dialled the wrong number
-suspicious eyes-
well those who calls with unknown number and a PRC accent will be treated with "HARROS ? SOLEE I SPEAK ENGRISH ONLY"
maybe later going to warm bath
Originally posted by Keii:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! xD
but the guy sure has a nice voice though ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
those green particles?gotta wash sia...
green particles in a weather radar indicate sth related to clouds or sth liddat but its not gonna be sunny as long as there are many green particles thats for sure.
errr ![]()
i used to have aphone in my room that basically only my hubby would call (tt time still bf la)
then I would answer the phone in various 'voices' impersonating different people
got one time I picked up the phone and screamed into it imitating those.. err... loud auntie who is hard of hearing
"AARLOOOO!!!!!!" ARRRLOOO!!! NI ZAO SHUI!!!! NI ZAO SHUI!!!!"
then.. err.. the voice that came out.. err not my hubby one.. some stranger asking for someone else...
err.. then.. err i didn't know what to do. so I .. err.. continued pretending to be the hard of hearing auntie...
and ended off screaming "MEI YOU ZHE GE REN LA MEI YOU ZHE GE REN LA!!! HAALO!!!!"
then.. he shouted 'YOU SHEN JING BING!!!!" then hang up the phone
I was left rolling on the bed laughing but.. err.. quite paisay lah. HAHAHHHA
Originally posted by stellazio:green particles in a weather radar indicate sth related to clouds or sth liddat but its not gonna be sunny as long as there are many green particles thats for sure.
chey... thot wat
blur liao... ![]()
Sianz... tonight dun need to turn on aircon liao
i won't do that if the caller realises his/her mistake that he/she dialled the wrong number as I've stated clearly that you dialled the wrong number..I'll only do that when the same person makes repeated wrong number calls even I told them earlier ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz... tonight dun need to turn on aircon liao
wat then can save $$$ on your electricity bills
Originally posted by QX179R:
wat then can save $$$ on your electricity bills
I think this kind of weather, some 2 years ago also got
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:errr
i used to have aphone in my room that basically only my hubby would call (tt time still bf la)
then I would answer the phone in various 'voices' impersonating different people
got one time I picked up the phone and screamed into it imitating those.. err... loud auntie who is hard of hearing
"AARLOOOO!!!!!!" ARRRLOOO!!! NI ZAO SHUI!!!! NI ZAO SHUI!!!!"
then.. err.. the voice that came out.. err not my hubby one.. some stranger asking for someone else...
err.. then.. err i didn't know what to do. so I .. err.. continued pretending to be the hard of hearing auntie...
and ended off screaming "MEI YOU ZHE GE REN LA MEI YOU ZHE GE REN LA!!! HAALO!!!!"
then.. he shouted 'YOU SHEN JING BING!!!!" then hang up the phone
I was left rolling on the bed laughing but.. err.. quite paisay lah. HAHAHHHA
omg omg omg lololol
Originally posted by stellazio:green particles in a weather radar indicate sth related to clouds or sth liddat but its not gonna be sunny as long as there are many green particles thats for sure.
please keep me updated if the green particles are less or no more for tomorrow hor
Originally posted by bluejuice:please keep me updated if the green particles are less or no more for tomorrow hor
for what?night time??