Originally posted by stellazio:for what?night time??
hope won't rain mah
Originally posted by bluejuice:hope won't rain mah
See the uncle got knocked off early anot.![]()
Trans-fats and cis-fats....ooooh! The phenomenon of isomerism. He heh.....good old days of studying, which I have not done for ages.
thought i saw keii here a while ago..
hey!! confirm leh.. going to makan session on 22nd or not?
Originally posted by the Bear:thought i saw keii here a while ago..
What day ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:See the uncle got knocked off early anot.
what uncle?
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
What day ar?
which part of 22nd did you not understand? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:what uncle?
the uncle in charge of looking at the radar loh. its a job given to civilians.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thought i saw keii here a while ago..
yeah was gonna ask if he and his
are gonna make it.
Originally posted by stellazio:the uncle in charge of looking at the radar loh. its a job given to civilians.
u mean, if good weather, the uncle can go off early???
Originally posted by the Bear:which part of 22nd did you not understand?
Sigh.....Monday or Sunday?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean, if good weather, the uncle can go off early???
the uncle is a 8-5 job leh.![]()
It's just a buffet for crabs? Or... Like a normal buffet. :P
Originally posted by Keii:It's just a buffet for crabs? Or... Like a normal buffet. :P
normal buffet WITH crab as a bonus ![]()
Rain rain go away....
Little Fudgie wants to go jogging....
Originally posted by fudgester:Rain rain go away....
What's with the little?![]()
i just love the show "Shrek" ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Rain rain go away....
sad movies always make me cry
What's with the little?
Maybe he's referring to the you know..![]()
Sigh.....Monday or Sunday?
saturday...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i just love the show "Shrek"
one of my colleagues looks exactly like Shrek..
Originally posted by the Bear:one of my colleagues looks exactly like Shrek..
My unker looks like Panthro from Thundercats.![]()
Malaysia really boleh
unsafe cooking practices
Glenfiddich Single Malt Whiskey!Go for the 12 or 18 year one. The 15 isn't as good me thinks
Or if you don't mind dishing out the $$ the 30 year one
Also can go for Macallen.... I think it's called that ...go for the 18 yr one
Glenfiddich is MPB's fav. I just do the usual taste but can't drink :(
I actually got a Glenmorangie. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I actually got a Glenmorangie.
i want!
but right now, any kind of booze is good ![]()