Originally posted by Fatum:
I don't like sandwich makers .... I prefer the old pop up toaster oven ....
pop up? i don't like that too. you can only put square bread inside. Toaster ovens better. Can put more variety of stuff inside..
abit off-topic here but anyone here using or have used the Samsung G600 before?
samsung ....
*snorts .....
Originally posted by Fatum:samsung ....
*snorts .....
ok, i got the idea ![]()
neways, I was chatting with a friend about food just now over dinner ....
he just went for the merchant court crab buffet ....
says that the crabs were all on the small side ... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:pop up? i don't like that too. you can only put square bread inside. Toaster ovens better. Can put more variety of stuff inside..
these are not as energy efficient ....
mommy has banished the old pop up and bought a new toaster oven .....
it takes a lot longer .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:neways, I was chatting with a friend about food just now over dinner ....
he just went for the merchant court crab buffet ....
says that the crabs were all on the small side ...
You expecting Alaskan crabs meh? Thats why its a buffet ma.
oh well ... if I'm not out diving that day i'll show up ..
7pm...me 1st time open ..![]()
i go makan dinner liao..![]()
I'M STARVING
I NEED FOOD
RAWWWRRRRRRR
Originally posted by elindra:I'M STARVING
I NEED FOOD
RAWWWRRRRRRR
so what are you craving for now?![]()
i'm home.. and tired.. and waiting for the water heater to do its work.. ![]()
hope everyone has had a good day... well.. an okay day at work ![]()
my day was not too bad, but wasted 1 whole hour in the office waiitng for a effing document that never came.
and to make matters worse, that effing train freak called me to ask how i was doing, and how's my life in the sqn. and when i asked him why couldn't he ask me online, he said i wasn't on during the weekend. little did he know that he was blocked.![]()
your phone can block him?
he's still stalking you..
you're doomed.. because OCD people like him, cannot give up..
Originally posted by the Bear:your phone can block him?
he's still stalking you..
you're doomed.. because OCD people like him, cannot give up..
i blocked him on msn,. he called my phone using his office phone. and i thought which officer called me.. fark.. i felt so disgusting hearing his voice calling my name and trying to start a conversation with me..
Originally posted by stellazio:i blocked him on msn,. he called my phone using his office phone. and i thought which officer called me.. fark.. i felt so disgusting hearing his voice calling my name and trying to start a conversation with me..
should do what i always do when i hear the PRC idiots try to con me on the phone.. just hang up..
but knowing OCD people, they'll keep trying..
actually, should go suggest to your occifers that he's mad and requires a straitjacket..
Originally posted by stellazio:i blocked him on msn,. he called my phone using his office phone. and i thought which officer called me.. fark.. i felt so disgusting hearing his voice calling my name and trying to start a conversation with me..
I think someone is fawning over you
Originally posted by the Bear:should do what i always do when i hear the PRC idiots try to con me on the phone.. just hang up..
but knowing OCD people, they'll keep trying..
actually, should go suggest to your occifers that he's mad and requires a straitjacket..
if my officers have to know him because of me, they'll probably send me to DB first before sending him to the IMH.![]()
worse thing is, on the 11th april its grad day and i have to see him again. FARK..
I think someone is fawning over you
i rather live in denial. seriously..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i rather live in denial. seriously..
You have a suitor~~~
Originally posted by stellazio:if my officers have to know him because of me, they'll probably send me to DB first before sending him to the IMH.
worse thing is, on the 11th april its grad day and i have to see him again. FARK..
ahahahahahaha.. you're in the same school as him?
*imagine train freak saying*
stellagirl... you look so pretty in your graduation gown i could just rape you..
ahahahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahaha.. you're in the same school as him?
*imagine train freak saying*
stellagirl... you look so pretty in your graduation gown i could just rape you..
ahahahahahaha
airforce school la. that guy is from the retarded poly.. thats why everyone of us who came from poly, realized that their "PBL aka Problem based learning" is seriously a bad idea.![]()
nobody wants to be associated with him, he's a legend wherever he goes, in BMT, airforce school and even in Paya lebar tower even though he's only there for a week.
This is a guy who blatantly fell asleep during a conference meeting where all the bigshots were around, he got caught once sleeping on his hand, and then later just proceeded to sleep with his head on the table!
Originally posted by stellazio:airforce school la. that guy is from the retarded poly.. thats why everyone of us who came from poly, realized that their "PBL aka Problem based learning" is seriously a bad idea.
nobody wants to be associated with him, he's a legend wherever he goes, in BMT, airforce school and even in Paya lebar tower even though he's only there for a week.
This is a guy who blatantly fell asleep during a conference meeting where all the bigshots were around, he got caught once sleeping on his hand, and then later just proceeded to sleep with his head on the table!
*imagines train retard telling everyone*
you know? i was in the same airforce class as stellagirl.. she was the love of my life and i am going to stalk her until i have her
Originally posted by the Bear:*imagines train retard telling everyone*
you know? i was in the same airforce class as stellagirl.. she was the love of my life and i am going to stalk her until i have her
nope, till now he has openly denied he's gay.
the only reason im happy bout moving house cum end of the year is because he will no longer know where i stay.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:nope, till now he has openly denied he's gay.
the only reason im happy bout moving house cum end of the year is because he will no longer know where i stay.
i think he will stalk you.. take a day leave, just to see you when you leave camp.. then follow you.. ![]()