Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
To LF... Another bendy bus burnt off... today morning at Boon Lay Int
luckily no one sat on that "hot seat" ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:he stays at yishun la, he can walk to the main road and take 854 all the way but he doesn't want to, even though its a nice 1 hour ride and good enough for him to sleep in.
wtf
pls la... 854 by the time reach the driving ctr (Paya Lebar Airport) entrance area, pack like siao... only 5% chance of getting seat
Originally posted by sbst275:
wtfpls la... 854 by the time reach the driving ctr (Paya Lebar Airport) entrance area, pack like siao... only 5% chance of getting seat
dude be it off peak or peak hours he rather take the mrt way. serious! even when we go off at 3+, 4+ or 12+..
stella, somrtimes just heck care and dun bother
Originally posted by sbst275:talk abt curry powder
it seems those on the shelves mostly are the Litut Baba brand from KL
Curry powder I like this indian brand that can only get from Mustafa
Originally posted by stellazio:dude be it off peak or peak hours he rather take the mrt way. serious! even when we go off at 3+, 4+ or 12+..
off peak then I dunno liao ![]()
peak hr PL area there all buses packed like siao one
Originally posted by sbst275:stella, somrtimes just heck care and dun bother
you think i care bout him? he's the one showing too much "care" to me..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:damn, i'm getting paranoid now, some home phone numbert rung and i thought it was the train freak calling me.
picked up da phone, turns out to be some indian sprouting crap which i dind't understand...
Can't you just avoid him?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you think i care bout him? he's the one showing too much "care" to me..
the more you should dun bother
he just wants to see your response...
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Can't you just avoid him?
i try to, he's the one trying to find me. i always try to hang around my other friends in a big group but he'll come along.
it was worse when only 2 of us were attached to the tower for 1 week, he followed me wherever i went until i told him off.
Originally posted by stellazio:i try to, he's the one trying to find me. i always try to hang around my other friends in a big group but he'll come along.
it was worse when only 2 of us were attached to the tower for 1 week, he followed me wherever i went until i told him off.
You're screwed. I told you to change your perfume.....![]()
Ho hoho Malaysia Boleh~~~
Fake Malaysian notes now
Originally posted by elindra:Ho hoho Malaysia Boleh~~~
Fake Malaysian notes now
I want!![]()
looks like piggy with a sock puppet! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ho hoho Malaysia Boleh~~~
Fake Malaysian notes now
last time also got cases of fake Ringgit
Originally posted by the Bear:looks like piggy with a sock puppet!
LOL that is my new fire eel
I just adopted it :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
last time also got cases of fake Ringgit
RM1 coins withdrawn due to massive counterfeiting..
LOL that is my new fire eelI just adopted it :)
i know.. fire eels are cool.. red stripes.. ![]()
but still looks like a sock puppet ![]()
I think pinky's house can charge small fee liao, mini underwater world.![]()
double post
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I think pinky's house can charge small fee liao, mini underwater world.
I'm planning a new project if MPB doesn't slaugther me
Thinking of giving my frog for adoption (coz it's quite boring >.<")
Then the tank outside I'm going to convert it into a planted tank for dwarf puffers
Should be nicer for the hall too
And puffers are cute and have personalities
I'm planning a new project if MPB doesn't slaugther meThinking of giving my frog for adoption (coz it's quite boring >.<")
Then the tank outside I'm going to convert it into a planted tank for dwarf puffers
can we organize a geylang porridge outing .... and bring froggie along ? ... ![]()
I'm planning a new project if MPB doesn't slaugther meThinking of giving my frog for adoption (coz it's quite boring >.<")
Your frog will be sad and feel insulted.![]()
My frog is not big enough to be eaten