PRC denies using force in Tibet
i'd like the frog but i have to clear out my room and refurnish it first..
so, find a good home for him coz it'll be forever before i can get room ready ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:PRC denies using force in Tibet
PRC denies this is not a zebra...

Originally posted by sbst275:PRC denies using force in Tibet
Yah right.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:PRC denies this is not a zebra...
It's so bloody obvious it is a horse with stripes painted on
no shit.. it's hilarious ![]()
story here => Japan Probe
there's even a link to the original site in there ![]()
Seriously I'm wondering, PRC is hoping to use Olympics to make it's name good
Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously I'm wondering, PRC is hoping to use Olympics to make it's name good
you think they would want to spend that kind of money for fun ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you think they would want to spend that kind of money for fun ? ....
now everything seems to be blowing up in their face...
and it ain't cardboard ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no shit.. it's hilarious
there's even a link to the original site in there
Too damn funny. ![]()
the LTA legislation on taxis picking up customers only at taxi standsin CBD is.. really..
i don't UNDERSTAND why they don't actually do some research before actually coming up with new laws that affect so many people. Just suka suka legislate and now.. got to AMEND.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the LTA legislation on taxis picking up customers only at taxi standsin CBD is.. really..
i don't UNDERSTAND why they don't actually do some research before actually coming up with new laws that affect so many people. Just suka suka legislate and now.. got to AMEND.
Ya la damn dumb
Seriously why would I want to drop off at a taxi stand and WALK to my destination? What if it is raining
Idiots
Originally posted by the Bear:no shit.. it's hilarious
there's even a link to the original site in there
Seriously hilarious
I think with the fake stuff over there they don't even care anymore
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the LTA legislation on taxis picking up customers only at taxi standsin CBD is.. really..
you have to remember that the top people are mostly scholars..
book smart - street stupid..
totally divorced from reality...
hmm, with everything increasing nowdays even the price of Chinese herbs is set to increase by 10 - 20%
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, with everything increasing nowdays even the price of Chinese herbs is set to increase by 10 - 20%
how much is "walnut No. 1" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:now everything seems to be blowing up in their face...
and it ain't cardboard
yeah
pollution is bad enough
LOL catknight is saying that we should not throw away the values our grandma had
I told him my grandma is the typical Teochew woman who ran the family biz and the dragon lady of the house (my ex was terrified of her. Haha) so I should be like her la?
Poor MPB :P
Ya la damn dumbSeriously why would I want to drop off at a taxi stand and WALK to my destination? What if it is raining
Idiots
side road can
major road dun think so la... especially alrdy most CBD major road alrdy have full day bus lane
now they say within 3 months to make shelter and linkage to the taxi stand
STI drop 46.26 points. 2morrow lagi drop further.
i feel like i should be a politician, since i'm so good at CONvincing people.![]()
sianz sianz sianz
A lot of aircrafts are taking off from PLAB. Very noisy. Are they having ex this few days???
can go buy number liao on tat burnt bendy bus at Boon Lay...
but weeks back LF took tat bendy bus tat also kena burn dunno liao
Originally posted by the Bear:how much is "walnut No. 1"
its not that "power" now as its brand name suggsted it - power 1 walnut ![]()