Originally posted by elindra:Wah rau this guy in Indiana is the bomb man when it comes to fish sculptures!!!
His fish look like the real thing and you can just throw it into the fish tank!
I had to pm him how much will it cost me if he makes me a sculpture of piggy!!!!
why don't you just buy another piggy ? ....
hello.. i'm still at work ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why don't you just buy another piggy ? ....
it's not like buying another slab of roast pork...
btw.. coming for crab?
Originally posted by the Bear:it's not like buying another slab of roast pork...
btw.. coming for crab?
should be .... I haven't told mommy i'm not going for the aunty brigade thingy yet ...
Originally posted by bluejuice:hello.. i'm still at work
i just woke up leh..![]()
okay.. i go put fatum down as a "confirmed"
stellagirl? coming?
juicy too?
nah i don't think i'll be coming..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i go put fatum down as a "confirmed"
stellagirl? coming?
juicy too?
I will let you know by Friday or Sat itself...
I'm feeling poor this month ![]()
hi all
sex
wonders who ah lau comes in everytime s3x is mentioned
okay.. no roach.. but maybe got juicy..
talking bus and talking telebanana want to come or not?
let me look at the thread first
brb
by the way, who wants sex with me can PM me now, its toll free
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:
by the way, who wants sex with me can PM me now, its toll freehaha
Tks but no tks ![]()
Sat ar... got committment liao... sry
Originally posted by QX179R:Tks but no tks
Make up ur mind
Thanks or no thanks??
Btw, u say thank you after sex, before sex
And no thanks if i lose my virginity to you but you are ungrateful about it
farking hell, that train freak still had the cheek to talk to me on msn. but i just blasted him again and told him to fark off from my life.
he promtly replied ok and went offline.. and now he will be forever banned by me..
muahahaha..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:farking hell, that train freak still had the cheek to talk to me on msn. but i just blasted him again and told him to fark off from my life.
he promtly replied ok and went offline.. and now he will be forever banned by me..
muahahaha..
is his name Alex or Forrest by any chance? ![]()
i dun understand
some bus nutters, stand almost everyday at the raffles place bus stop and record the time/take pics/ogle at the Premium Buses pulling into the bus stop
yes you, the guy with gray shirt, blue jeans and black specs, stop stalking bus drivers!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun understand
some bus nutters, stand almost everyday at the raffles place bus stop and record the time/take pics/ogle at the Premium Buses pulling into the bus stop
yes you, the guy with gray shirt, blue jeans and black specs, stop stalking bus drivers!!!
tat one... everyday does update for wat time all the 20 SBS Premium Svs arrive
Originally posted by the Bear:is his name Alex or Forrest by any chance?
no....![]()
he's a retard..
Originally posted by sbst275:tat one... everyday does update for wat time all the 20 SBS Premium Svs arrive
not only does the talking bus know about buses, he also knows about the bus maniacs ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun understand
maybe he's a terrorist plotting the next bus bombing ....
Originally posted by the Bear:not only does the talking bus know about buses, he also knows about the bus maniacs
pls lor.. there's a bus thread dedicated to SBS's Premium Bus Svs
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe he's a terrorist plotting the next bus bombing ....
its scary
got one chap, a young boy, omg, came up to the bus and take pics
Originally posted by laurence82:Make up ur mind
Thanks or no thanks??
Btw, u say thank you after sex, before sex
And no thanks if i lose my virginity to you but you are ungrateful about it
mai lah, mai lah ![]()