Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao seriously I learnt something new today
There is a breed of Luohan called Pikachu @@
ahahahaha...
pardon me av, your slip is showing ![]()
in other news, i'm back... brain dead..
did from 9 to 4:30 of proof reading, then immediately, a meeting to tell the vendor what to do with the stuff we just proof-read...
my eyes are killing me... so is my back and my head and my shoulders..
wtf, singtel mio tv just won the exclusive rights to uefa?
i smell a fish around here, must be another one of the gahmen's plan to save singtel dying mio tv and to make us pay more..
then screw it..
i ain't watchin' it..
heck! most of it is also damned early in the morning.. got to work anyway so not watching..
oh.. did you see anything at your doorstep or anything suspicious today? thinking about Fatal Attraction ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:then screw it..
i ain't watchin' it..
heck! most of it is also damned early in the morning.. got to work anyway so not watching..
oh.. did you see anything at your doorstep or anything suspicious today? thinking about Fatal Attraction
there's definitely a conspiracy behind it man, as if the fees from starhub wasn't high enough, now we gotta pay for both just to carry on enjoying the game that we love?
farking gahmen just had to interfere in this, why does singtel needs a mio tv that is doomed to fail anyway..
farking cb, just wana extract more money out of us.
nope, i gave him a piece of my mind yesterday and he shouldn't be bothering me for quite awhile now.
I'm not sailing.
Then I'm sailing.
Then I'm sailing with my buddy.
Then I'm not sailing, along with him.
Now I'm sailing, but not him.
Welcome to SAF.
Arggghhhhhh!!!!
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I'm not sailing.
Then I'm sailing.
Then I'm sailing with my buddy.
Then I'm not sailing, along with him.
Now I'm sailing, but not him.
Welcome to SAF.
Arggghhhhhh!!!!
are you also a stalker? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:are you also a stalker?
NOOO!!!!
SIBEI DULAN.
gd evening all & fyi SIA to raise fuel surcharges from March 26
no shit..
SIA.. hmm.. thing i don't understand is why don't they just whack it into the price of the ticket?
what's with this "fuel surcharge" ?
harlo all
s3x
Originally posted by the Bear:no shit..
SIA.. hmm.. thing i don't understand is why don't they just whack it into the price of the ticket?
what's with this "fuel surcharge" ?
"The adjustments will offer only partial relief of higher operating costs arising from increases in the price of jet fuel"
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo all
s3x
ello lau ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:"The adjustments will offer only partial relief of higher operating costs arising from increases in the price of jet fuel"
let's see if the price of oil falls, it will too...
in other news, this is hilarious => Make Nick Dance
takes forever to load but it's funny ![]()
goodness... comic strip at PAP Times today
It's over the poly module on pak tor.... 2 students making out and someone said they got their advanced diploma liao
In other news, Hwa Chong is now giving it's top 30% student e Hwa Chong Diploma of distinction ![]()
also not forgetting that 196 North Vista Sec students suspended for breaking school rules as well
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
As expected, I flopped my IPPT just now.... chin-ups and SBJ tripped me up. ![]()
On the bright side of things.... I got $11 for two hours of exercise. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
As expected, I flopped my IPPT just now.... chin-ups and SBJ tripped me up.
On the bright side of things.... I got $11 for two hours of exercise.
no RT as well?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
As expected, I flopped my IPPT just now.... chin-ups and SBJ tripped me up.
On the bright side of things.... I got $11 for two hours of exercise.
for me, it was the chin-ups
well, you got to work out with weights and bicep curls for the chin-ups..
SBJ, it's all technique.. got to unlearn what you have been doing and then do the correct technique..
SB is now talk of 2012
Me is always running that give me problem.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Me is always running that give me problem.
you mean the 2.4km run to be exact ![]()
seems like mas selamat isn't found yet.
good thing we don't feel anything here, hahahahaha.
time to sleep, gnite~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:seems like mas selamat isn't found yet.
good thing we don't feel anything here, hahahahaha.
time to sleep, gnite~
yeah, i doubt he'll ever be found..nite, sleep tight & sweet dreams ![]()