Originally posted by Fatum:
Jogging is an excellent stress reliever after long hours of editing a thesis, you know....
Mine's 32 pages long.... with a 100-page appendix.
Originally posted by Fatum:
ahahahahahaha ![]()
i think i'm going to start walking too.. i'm getting fat
Good evening.
Sorry for the pilot last night. Hopefully there'll be a pub night soon. Or organize steak outing. Pretty neat place along liang seah street.
Catch you guys next weekend.![]()
Good night!
mmm... steak... ![]()
i gotta go lose weight... ![]()
bo lang.
yeah chippy.. got to work tomorrow..
so i'm also going to sleep now..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... steak...
i gotta go lose weight...
No worries, losing weight is something everyone thinks about from time to time.
The act of doing it takes some time to mull over. While you're at it, might as well makan steak.
I think I'll fit in with Club 30. I last checked, waistline 35 inches. ![]()
disappears from club30...
Originally posted by fudgester:Jogging is an excellent stress reliever after long hours of editing a thesis, you know....
Mine's 32 pages long.... with a 100-page appendix.
you're editing your own .... this is not even mine ! .....
it's bio-blardy chemistry and half the time I don't know nuts what's been written ....
how to proof read something when you don't know if the tech jargon is correct ? .. ![]()
hmm.. hihii
Originally posted by Fatum:you're editing your own .... this is not even mine ! .....
it's bio-blardy chemistry and half the time I don't know nuts what's been written ....
how to proof read something when you don't know if the tech jargon is correct ? ..
Aye caramba.... I thought you were editing a thesis on computing or something....
If you ask me, life sciences is all Greek to me as well. ![]()
sibeh kelong match man~~~~~
LOL my fire Eel is greedy too
I tried feeding the Gulper and the eel smelled the prawn and tried to snatch the entire prawn though it's too big for it to eat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh kelong match man~~~~~
man u vs liverpool ah ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LOL my fire Eel is greedy too
I tried feeding the Gulper and the eel smelled the prawn and tried to snatch the entire prawn though it's too big for it to eat
haha, it must have the kiasu attribute too
ya lah, sibeh kelong looking match.
anyway there's a topic on why guys are not hitting on girls in clubs. lol~
honestly, i can't be bothered with girls who "act dao"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya lah, sibeh kelong looking match.
anyway there's a topic on why guys are not hitting on girls in clubs. lol~
honestly, i can't be bothered with girls who "act dao"
just now i watched till 1/2 time nia & so wats the score now?
Nowdays, more or less girls "act dao" & its not even in clubs it seems
Originally posted by QX179R:just now i watched till 1/2 time nia & so wats the score now?
Nowdays, more or less girls "act dao" & its not even in clubs it seems
liverpool lost 3-0.
fantastic result, for a liverpool fan i am so numb.
i dunno la, when i even go out in singapore. i don't see any girl that makes me want to take a second look.
its much worse when its clubbing, i don't even like the way they dress.
maybe thats why i can be friends with girls, hahahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:liverpool lost 3-0.
fantastic result, for a liverpool fan i am so numb.
i dunno la, when i even go out in singapore. i don't see any girl that makes me want to take a second look.
its much worse when its clubbing, i don't even like the way they dress.
maybe thats why i can be friends with girls, hahahahaha~
so that means man u won 3 & liverpool kosong ah..btw, after that match still got another match rite?
chelsea vs arsenal.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chelsea vs arsenal.
what's your take on this match ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:what's your take on this match
anything but chelsea. :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:anything but chelsea. :P
haha, same here too..btw, wanna ask you if I sign up for premier member & after transferring the payment via ATM, I need to fill up a form which will state my bank a/c number, location of atm, etc..is it safe to do so?
yeah because its to confirm that you are the one who transferred the money.
anyway i dun think the bank account can be hacked so easily with just the account number.
not with the stupid gimmicks the banks have just to log in to my account.