Originally posted by laurence82:grrr i want to whine
can?
no1 is stopping you so go ahead ![]()
can?
as long as it aint abt ur sex life. or lack of it.
he never ask me for s3x
why?
Originally posted by laurence82:he never ask me for s3x
why?
why why, why the sky so high..anyway, you ask us how we know ![]()
what a slow night, tomorrow gotta take a trip in the chopper... and standby at the destination.
sian.
can?
Go Whinehouse. ![]()
like a virgin, touched for the very first time!~!~!
Originally posted by fudgester:
Go Whinehouse.
dun want
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a slow night, tomorrow gotta take a trip in the chopper... and standby at the destination.
sian.
time flies so don't worry & taking a trip in the chopper should be fun rite
hmm... I said at the other crapbox where mayi is
I said maybe the next thing would be matchmaking in the poly and uni
Originally posted by laurence82:like a virgin, touched for the very first time!~!~!
its better than nothing at all rite
Originally posted by sbst275:hmm... I said at the other crapbox where mayi is
I said maybe the next thing would be matchmaking in the poly and uni
yeah, who noes that might just happen..
Seriously after reading evening papers
I'm surprised how can Ah Bian manage to wipe out Taiwan's reserves and make every Taiwanese to be in S$8000 of debt...
S$8000 hor, not NT$8000
time i go sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
he or she or it
actually it doesnt matter who u make sex with
switch off light everything cant see
Originally posted by the Bear:time i go sleep..
goodnight everyone
nites bear & have a good snooze ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:he or she or it
you mean it as in animals ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:he or she or it
the fur.
always the fur to tell.
some dun have fur
some have scales, some have hair
Originally posted by laurence82:some dun have fur
some have scales, some have hair
do i want to know this ?
do i want to know this ??????????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a slow night, tomorrow gotta take a trip in the chopper... and standby at the destination.
sian.
Just for kicks, try to double dare the pilot to perform some aerobatics on the flight. You know, a couple of loops, barrel rolls, and a Lomcevak thrown in for good measure.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Just for kicks, try to double dare the pilot to perform some aerobatics on the flight. You know, a couple of loops, barrel rolls, and a Lomcevak thrown in for good measure.
Get him to do the Pugachev's Cobra as well.
Heheh. ![]()
either the pilot get fired or the load specialist puke or the gunner loses his barrel
i think i can try to get a more exciting flight if i know the pilot. hahahahaha~
feels kinda weird to talk to my penpal on msn...
mozzies have infiltrated my room again ... inspite of the aircon .... ![]()