my hamster gone ki siao on me
Originally posted by Ferret:my hamster gone ki siao on me
Next time, try giving it decaffeinated coffee instead.
what did you do to the hammy ? ....
still in office.. still awaiting the rest of the stuff from my vendors...
40 pages of the 64 still not approved..
they're still making silly mistakes!
does bus service 35 go past kar chuah's camp or house? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:does bus service 35 go past kar chuah's camp or house?
Hohoho!
I was wondering too.![]()
*yawns*
The interview just now lasted just 15 minutes.... don't know whether or not that's a good thing.
The interviewers were in high spirits and seemed to have a positive impression of me, though.....
Originally posted by the Bear:still in office.. still awaiting the rest of the stuff from my vendors...
40 pages of the 64 still not approved..
they're still making silly mistakes!
wtf wtf wtf? i think its all over between him and i now, not that we had anything going on in da first place.
but my arsenal of vulgarities might have finally made its way in and i have never seen him online since.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf wtf wtf? i think its all over between him and i now, not that we had anything going on in da first place.
but my arsenal of vulgarities might have finally made its way in and i have never seen him online since.
you've been blocked ...
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf wtf wtf? i think its all over between him and i now, not that we had anything going on in da first place.
but my arsenal of vulgarities might have finally made its way in and i have never seen him online since.
who ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you've been blocked ...
i blocked him first, then i unblocked to see whether he would still dare to talk to me.
but who cares, none of m coursemates say they reply to him whenever he talked to em too.
and i know he has 2 msn accounts, so i'll be wary of some weird looking email adding me.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:who
this nutjob.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:who
stella's brokeback stalker ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:stella's brokeback stalker ...
orh.....his stalker lover....
stella break 'his' heart![]()
tum's aching ... ![]()
I ate only the mee pok and nasi lemak from lunch the whole day ... so what could it be ? ...
*trots off to berak ...
good evening everybody.....yuhooo....from china
btw, yesterday after the bumpy rides.. i kana appointed veh commander the entire trip,,,cannot sleep while the rest zzz at the back, i finally lost appetite and threw up..
after the puking, i am energized again....eating again..
while the rest had headache... hehehe..
fairy.....
*run and hug*
LF!!!! Can't wait to have you back and putting up photos!!
Puking? Oh dear... please take care of what you eat there! ![]()
LF! where in china are you?? had any good stuff to eat yet =p
food in china's really good!!!!!! omg....im so jealous of u hokayz.....hehe
today pretty eventful.
woke up early, SNOWING....all place like winter wonderland..so beautiful..
we headed to jiu long (nine dragon)...after the 6hours of bumpy ride...beautiful stream, greenery, rocky slopes, snow mountain, ...we really went thru the snow mountain, and kana stucked 3 times to manouve with big trucks on tiny road, slope, push van, chain the wheels to climb up.....(and it is snowing at the snow mountain top)....we finally reach the checkpoint of jiu long.
the checkpoint police stopped us and called their superior for approval. after waiting for 2 hours, we kana rejected to enter the village....argggggghhhhhh..
but the wait was kindda nice, the policemen there offered me and my driver to go into their shed and watch tv together, get warm stove, even show me the big dagger they just confiscated.
(the rest of my kakis are sleeping in the van).
The head of the village and a military in charge came to greet us after the 2 hours, very politely explained that the village is sealed and no foreginer allowed at the moment. sian liao lor.
they kept apologising and shook hands with me and offered us food as they knew we came a long way. we declined nicely and waved them goodbye.
so, another 6 hours rushed back to hotel, cos if it is dark, we will be stranded on the road, at the snowy mountain of 4,000m. and that is horrible..
on the way, i kept chatting with driver to keep him await, looking out for humps and holes and cars.
Originally posted by Ferret:my hamster gone ki siao on me
What did your hamster do??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today pretty eventful.
woke up early, SNOWING....all place like winter wonderland..so beautiful..
we headed to jiu long (nine dragon)...after the 6hours of bumpy ride...beautiful stream, greenery, rocky slopes, snow mountain, ...we really went thru the snow mountain, and kana stucked 3 times to manouve with big trucks on tiny road, slope, push van, chain the wheels to climb up.....(and it is snowing at the snow mountain top)....we finally reach the checkpoint of jiu long.
the checkpoint police stopped us and called their superior for approval. after waiting for 2 hours, we kana rejected to enter the village....argggggghhhhhh..
but the wait was kindda nice, the policemen there offered me and my driver to go into their shed and watch tv together, get warm stove, even show me the big dagger they just confiscated.
(the rest of my kakis are sleeping in the van).
The head of the village and a military in charge came to greet us after the 2 hours, very politely explained that the village is sealed and no foreginer allowed at the moment. sian liao lor.
they kept apologising and shook hands with me and offered us food as they knew we came a long way. we declined nicely and waved them goodbye.
so, another 6 hours rushed back to hotel, cos if it is dark, we will be stranded on the road, at the snowy mountain of 4,000m. and that is horrible..
on the way, i kept chatting with driver to keep him await, looking out for humps and holes and cars.
Wowee!! So full of adventure!
I feel sad for you that they refused to let you through. Did you manage to get some good shots though?