Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
hahahah u shd watch earlier.. it was even funnierthe guys came on stage.. there was this 'shower' of rain over them
so that their white shirts turn transparent
while they pose pose pose and show off their muscles!
*giggles*
BUt seriously I think I am aging.. i only want to laugh at them.. don't find any of them attractive at all.. but u know impersonally - I can APPRECIATE that they are probably quite good looking.
no eye candy at all...
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. i think the channel u show sucks.. horrible!
hurhurhur just lower your expectations and don't listen to them talk loooo
i Mean.. its quite funny actually hahah.. how they take it SOOO seriously leh
I rarely ROFL but this show really makes me laugh
Originally posted by the Bear:watching the football..
chelsea is so bloody lucky!
stone cold penalty against them not given.. then 3 times the woodwork denied the opposition...
we all need luck to win championships.. and seriously speaking, with grant in charge, we need more luck then ever..
Originally posted by stellazio:the way he kicks, can't even harm a small kid.
he should be beaten up by a thai kickboxer for disgracing the art.
or maybe he should just do karate or taekwando, they're mostly for show anyway.. pui!!
heehee yaloh i was saying blue belt also dare to come out 'show show'
all of them quite crap laaa but its just entertainment!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:no eye candy at all...
precisely, they can't even displace ah gui in your eyes right?
does anyone know how to stop the itch from a month-old ant bite?
there's still a dot there, and it's been itching like mad for a month already ![]()
oh well .... I dunno ... when was the last time cats saved anybody ? .....
maybe cats remind us too much of the type of women we men hate ... you know ... prima donnas ....
Originally posted by Fatum:oh well .... I dunno ... when was the last time cats saved anybody ? .....
maybe cats remind us too much of the type of women we men hate ... you know ... prima donnas ....
what bout the pussy-cats?![]()
Greetings from JiuZhaiGuo China..!
i ride horse and ride through snow mountains....van got stuck in the snowy no-man mountain..very exciting leh...
here oso got tibetan people...very fun leh. and very cold leh...
i missed SINGAPORE FOOD!!!
no to cats of all kinds ...
I told cult leader on msn this morning that I has a sort of a night mare last night ....
I dreamt of cats and rats being roasted alive .....
I suppose it's a nightmare ... cos of the poor rats ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Greetings from JiuZhaiGuo China..!
i ride horse and ride through snow mountains....van got stuck in the snowy no-man mountain..very exciting leh...
here oso got tibetan people...very fun leh. and very cold leh...
i missed SINGAPORE FOOD!!!
must be tough on you having to eat cardboard 3 meals a day... ![]()
ahahaha ![]()
glad to see you're still alive! ![]()
btw.. they may not accept your blood at the blood bank.. but go along yah?
Originally posted by Fatum:oh well .... I dunno ... when was the last time cats saved anybody ? .....
i guess a dog would do the same by slobbering over the owner and killing the owner by drowning him in drool ![]()
a dog might bark its head off but methinks the owner would just yell at it to shut the hell up and go back to their fatal sleep ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no to cats of all kinds ...
I told cult leader on msn this morning that I has a sort of a night mare last night ....
I dreamt of cats and rats being roasted alive .....
I suppose it's a nightmare ... cos of the poor rats ....
Are you, in some kinda roundabout way, asking to be de-Modded, ah?
Izzit dare not resign, so hope I break the news first, ah?
Just like how some men dare not break up with their girlfriends but go around acting horribly, hoping the ladies will tak boleh tahan and initiate the break-up first. ![]()
Cats have saved lives before.
There was a documentary I watched where a cat, in order to protect its owner from the threat of snakes, fought the snake to death.
Just cause you dislike something, doesn't mean it's good-for-nothing, ok.
So childish one, Fatum!
no lah..not eating cardboard.. but they dun have western food here.
the best food so far, is the lamb chop and yak dumplings..
yip, me going for the blood thingy...hope got makan after that...i am deprived of singaporean food ha!!!
yah.. cats tend to attack roaches too ![]()
btw.. stellagirl, we suspect your stalker posting stuff ![]()
evening...
seeing LF again
> ![]()
= ![]()
.......................... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no lah..not eating cardboard.. but they dun have western food here.
yip, me going for the blood thingy...hope got makan after that...i am deprived of singaporean food ha!!!
you terok lah.. a few days only miss this miss that.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no lah..not eating cardboard.. but they dun have western food here.
LF!!! Have you returned to Singapore? ![]()
dogs for the win
down with cats
down with cat lovers
*waves pom pom*
plus support for the dogs!
Originally posted by Fatum:
>
=
i think so.. they say that dogs taste better when braised... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
>
=
Even dogs can find the capacity to love cats.
(Fatum)
Followed by :
are intelligent,
... ![]()
i want yuan yang!~!~!