Originally posted by laurence82:i want yuan yang!~!~!
go get lah..
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. cats tend to attack roaches too
btw.. stellagirl, we suspect your stalker posting stuff
the nick and content of the post sure sounds like it. but i think he's too dumb and retarded to write out a basic post like that.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening...
seeing LF again
Originally posted by Fatum:oh well .... I dunno ... when was the last time cats saved anybody ? .....
maybe cats remind us too much of the type of women we men hate ... you know ... prima donnas ....
There are instances of cat saving lives but yes, these are relatively rare compared to dogs.
Not all cats are prima donnas...just as you and I have different personalities, so do cats. I had one that was super affectionate and she kinda clinged to me all the time i was home... And I loved her to death. ![]()
i want be like the mandarin ducks
wonder who wants to be my partner, bai tou xie lau
I'm wondering wat kind of ppl we have
asking compensation for exhumation of graves when the land dun even belong to them
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
missed me hah? hehehe..
long time no see LF liao leh
when stepping onto Changi?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cats have saved lives before.
There was a documentary I watched where a cat, in order to protect its owner from the threat of snakes, fought the snake to death.
Just cause you dislike something, doesn't mean it's good-for-nothing, ok.
So childish one, Fatum!
Rhonda rikes meow meows too ?
Keke have u seen the thread on saving cats lives.. ?
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering wat kind of ppl we have
asking compensation for exhumation of graves when the land dun even belong to them
The greedy kiasu type?![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
The greedy kiasu type?
getting rich from the dead?? choi!
Originally posted by laurence82:i want yuan yang!~!~!
Most cat lovers live and let live with regards to dogs.
Most dog lovers hate cats with a vengeance.
Seems like dog lovers tend to be more narrow-minded and selfish, hor? ![]()
Fatum, if you like dogs so much, come live here, where my neighbour's yappy little stupid no-brainer dog barks at midnight or 2am for no reason at all. That dog's only good for contributing to the noise pollution.
The other two neighbours' dogs too. I walk past their houses everyday, a few times a day. Most times, they are too lazy to bark at me. But sometimes, out of the blue, they'll come running and barking their heads off, making me jump out of my skin in fright. Most likely to impress their owners, who must be near them at that time.
Stupid dogs. Even the neighbourhood cats have learnt to recognise me and come running when I meow out to them. Dense dogs.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
missed me hah? hehehe..
LF!!!!
woman! where are you now?
Originally posted by Rhonda:LF!!! Have you returned to Singapore?
no lah..this is my 11th day at China...at the northern part of Chengdu. JiuZhaiGuo...now
been thru many things...police stopping, rough through snow mountain, ride horse to high mountain (din see panda)...trek into snow mountain, took cable car to snow mountain, play with snow, snow war, build mini snow man, snow (i see for the 1st time), and then many snowing days (not excited liao)...and now at the famous jiuzhaiguo with tibetan and local native..eat yak dumpling, lamb chop,..and nose bleed...high altitude 4,800m we attained.
van got stuck in snow mountain, help push vehicle, narrow rub with big vehicles on snowy high no-man mountain, saw trailer overturned at mountain road...
omg.
and now happily, and finally found a good computer here quite fun leh...it's a 4-star hotel...:)
Originally posted by sbst275:
getting rich from the dead?? choi!
You'll be surprised.![]()
But such people exist throughout the world. What can I say?
cult leader... just brandish a claypot and pretend to measure the dog with the clay pot..
you being a chinese person will also scare the heck out of them..
they may move ![]()
i have dreamt of throwing cats down 17 floors
Originally posted by Ferret:Rhonda rikes meow meows too ?
Keke have u seen the thread on saving cats lives.. ?
Haaaaar?!!!
NOW then you know, ah, Ferret?
Izzit everytime I post, you nebber bother to read?
I even had a cat, Sophie, who used to watch the hamsters run around in their cages and when they stopped, she'll just tap her paw against the cage door and the hamsters will panic and start running and scampering all over the place again. I used to say they were her pets. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Most cat lovers live and let live with regards to dogs.
Most dog lovers hate cats with a vengeance.
Seems like dog lovers tend to be more narrow-minded and selfish, hor?
Fatum, if you like dogs so much, come live here, where my neighbour's yappy little stupid no-brainer dog barks at midnight or 2am for no reason at all. That dog's only good for contributing to the noise pollution.
The other two neighbours' dogs too. I walk past their houses everyday, a few times a day. Most times, they are too lazy to bark at me. But sometimes, out of the blue, they'll come running and barking their heads off, making me jump out of my skin in fright. Most likely to impress their owners, who must be near them at that time.
Stupid dogs. Even the neighbourhood cats have learnt to recognise me and come running when I meow out to them. Dense dogs.
Ok, we got an anti-dog and an anti-cat.![]()
Let's not get racist here.![]()
once a cat scratched me
nobody around to sayang meeeee
hi bluejuice, we went to 4-lady mountain to ride horse.
oh btw, i went for a hair cut by a local in some remote town. cost me RM12 (S$2.40).. cut, trim, wash, blow dry...and head massage...
muahahahah
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaaar?!!!
NOW then you know, ah, Ferret?
Izzit everytime I post, you nebber bother to read?
I even had a cat, Sophie, who used to watch the hamsters run around in their cages and when they stopped, she'll just tap her paw against the cage door and the hamsters will panic and start running and scampering all over the place again. I used to say they were her pets.
keke i have poor memory.... except when it comes to grudges and money owed...
hur hur hur
Originally posted by stellazio:precisely, they can't even displace ah gui in your eyes right?
ever heard abt roads at jiuzaigou are kinda dangerous at the mountain area
Originally posted by laurence82:once a cat scratched me
nobody around to sayang meeeee
you deserved it? ![]()