How to describe ...uhhhh pretty close to Telok Kurau
It's this run down building near the traffic light and near the houses
Famous for their pepper crabs
Las ttime is by 7pm all crabs sold out, these days my mum told me by 6pm
Usually if we go there to eat, we make sure we arrive before 5pm ><"
Ohh.. Still road.. That's joo chiat.. not siglap..
Go gey lang eat the crab beehoon..
ieat blog recommended that ya kwang zi char place in this blog. I've tried it. Very good..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Ohh.. Still road.. That's joo chiat.. not siglap..
Go gey lang eat the crab beehoon..
ieat blog recommended that ya kwang zi char place in this blog. I've tried it. Very good..
seto from makanstra oso highly recommended the gey lang crabby beehoon... i wanna go but cannot gooooooooooooo...
sob..
okay.. places to go to beside kuishin bo = merchant court for crab buffet..
we'll let the fuzzy one choose.. since she'll be making the reservations
just keep coming up with suggestions
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. places to go to beside kuishin bo = merchant court for crab buffet..
huh..means i gonna miss the crabby thingy..
TBC until the date is nearer.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
seto from makanstra oso highly recommended the gey lang crabby beehoon... i wanna go but cannot gooooooooooooo...sob..
tar bao out for u lor..
huh..means i gonna miss the crabby thingy..
i can help you to eat those crabs and you can help me drink those yak butter tea.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i can help you to eat those crabs and you can help me drink those yak butter tea.
arggggggggggggghhhhhhh...i love crabs...
me too.....
neber mind, i eat on yr behalf
Originally posted by zoragirl:me too.....
neber mind, i eat on yr behalf
ARGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH..... agony!!!
I can help you eat too
yum yum yum yum
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. places to go to beside kuishin bo = merchant court for crab buffet..
Huh ? i no nid choose lah..
as long as got ppl go i happy le...
muahahahahahahaha .... craaaaabs .....
ok ok.....to save your agony, i promise i dun eat alot but i will eat
Originally posted by zoragirl:ok ok.....to save your agony, i promise i dun eat alot but i will eat
no need to MMS me...
no phone connections there, no internet access, nothing... just me and yaks and the sky and the fields and thin air and the cold and ahhh...eat sleep takepeektures...
I no like crabs.
geylang has a dian xing place that has fantastic chee chong fan and other stuff...
i dun mind jap food.
does that mean we'll be able to eat without the obligatory photo-taking this time ? ...
if Kuishin-bo, we took pics until nua already.. although a few new cold shellfish now..
still have not figured out what to eat..
no movement at all since friday?
Originally posted by the Bear:no movement at all since friday?
Gluttony session only by special invite?
no lah.. it's a makan session in public
erm ok.
going kushin bo 4 days prior to this gluttony session.
hmm. lets see. whetehr my pocket permits me. will report back!