OK... I'm sitting right here, having an epileptic fit triggered by images of food and fun and comaraderie...
I think it's vital to my health that I return to Singapore once sometime this year!
*returns to nail-chewing, toe-tapping, and drooling...
still no updates..
where shall we go eat?
Wah Gluttons outing. I wanna go but i cant.
somewhere new that we haven't go?
ideas ?
Originally posted by Ferret:ideas ?
i'm all for the company so any place as suggested. just thought maybe going somewhere new and eating something new
merchant court crab buffet thingy?
i wanna eat crab
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm all for the company so any place as suggested. just thought maybe going somewhere new and eating something new
same as me... lol
Juice juice olways got new ideas de. where juice juice ?
grrr.. one of the reasons why i wanted ferret to start this topic is so that she can also edit when new ideas came out.. and also to make executive decisions..
i'll be on course this thursday and friday so won't have access to computers in the daytime..
how about another?
Hog's Breath Cafe?
Originally posted by the Bear:merchant court crab buffet thingy?
i wanna eat crab
Is the crab easy to eat de ? like kushinbo de legs only ?
food food foooooooooodddd..... i hear crabbbbbbbbssss...
Originally posted by Ferret:
Is the crab easy to eat de ? like kushinbo de legs only ?
i dunno.. crabs are easy for me so i don't know about easy or difficult crabs..
i like the body part of sri-lanka crabs... very nice and tender meat
Originally posted by Ferret:same as me... lol
Juice juice olways got new ideas de. where juice juice ?
I always got new ideas meh...
I gave 1 suggestion in the 1st or 2nd page. The geylang zi char..
Shall think whether got anymore?
Ferret, since you're the "organiser", why don't you make the decision?
Originally posted by the Bear:grrr.. one of the reasons why i wanted ferret to start this topic is so that she can also edit when new ideas came out.. and also to make executive decisions..
i'll be on course this thursday and friday so won't have access to computers in the daytime..
how about another?
Hog's Breath Cafe?
Kaka. I wasnt expecting to organise. I was expecting to "participate" nia...
Ok lah merchant court is fine...
Worse to worse i can stick to my soft drinks
got to ask pinkybear what the spread is for the crab buffet..
maybe it's prepared crab dishes.. so no need to shell crab.. they have things like crabmeat pasta or something..
how about XO fish mee hoon at smith street?
Originally posted by bluejuice:I always got new ideas meh...
I gave 1 suggestion in the 1st or 2nd page. The geylang zi char..
Shall think whether got anymore?
Ferret, since you're the "organiser", why don't you make the decision?
Yah. U olways got fresh ideas on where to go...
Yuan wang ah... I notch organiser...
Originally posted by Ferret:
Yah. U olways got fresh ideas on where to go...
Yuan wang ah... I notch organiser...
But this is organised for YOU!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
But this is organised for YOU!!!
So i am organisee ?
Heehee.
Organise fast leh.
I dont have comps at home so cannot check internet!
Plus.....might be riding pillion up to Hatyai the week after!
OK 22nd MARCH WE GO MERCHANT COURT CRAB BUFFET ! TiMING WILL BE RECONFIRMED.
Tentatively 630pm...
updated..
whoever wants to be on confirmed list, please state but better if you PM one of the mods so can edit the first post
People going:
ferret
zoragirl
the Bear
AHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHA SO FAST
Originally posted by Ferret:People going:
ferret
zoragirl
the Bear
AHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHA SO FAST
and I will be at tibet...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and I will be at tibet...
CANCEL TIBET. CRABS IN SPORE IS BETTER