I have a family engagement that day ... but I'll see if I can wriggle out of it ... I don't really fancy fielding dearling questions from the aunty brigade ...
me me me...
me want to go...
Is there a slot for me ?
Originally posted by ispyyy:me me me...
me want to go...
Is there a slot for me ?
Is it confirm you can go or you just want TBC?
yup... I confirm I can go...
Originally posted by ispyyy:
yup... I confirm I can go...
Ok added you :)
Reservation make for 14pax on 22nd March 2008 @ 6.30pm under the name Zora
Originally posted by skeujin:im tempted to go but i hate the mess of eating crabs
crab dishes. not the actual crabs
Originally posted by Ferret:crab dishes. not the actual crabs
They have actual crabs there too and crab dishes
i was asking him to focus on the crab dishes instead of crabs...
Originally posted by av98m:Can hippo stop acting so gay? T.T
nabei ..... i bio ur hardisk very long liao wor ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i was asking him to focus on the crab dishes instead of crabs...
I want to be munching on crab legs ... not crab sticks hor ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I want to be munching on crab legs ... not crab sticks hor ....
i prefer crab sticks... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i prefer crab sticks...
gooooooood .......
more crab legs for the rest of us ...
Originally posted by Fatum:gooooooood .......
more crab legs for the rest of us ...
only if u r going ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nabei ..... i bio ur hardisk very long liao wor .....
11 ppl~!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nabei ..... i bio ur hardisk very long liao wor .....
Originally posted by bluejuice:I think this crab buffet doesn't mean its all whole crabs. Its crab-related dishes..
huh? crab relaed thn seriously sian 1/2
Originally posted by skeujin:huh? crab relaed thn seriously sian 1/2
got crabs u say messy...
crab related u say sianz 1/2...
how to please u liddat ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
got crabs u say messy...
crab related u say sianz 1/2...
how to please u liddat ?
u peel for me i eat...![]()
fren jus jio me to see the one man star wars trilogy comedy act.
now to decide to eat or to laugh
Originally posted by skeujin:u peel for me i eat...
fren jus jio me to see the one man star wars trilogy comedy act.
now to decide to eat or to laugh
do i look rikes the kind of person who peel crabs for others ?!
Originally posted by Ferret:do i look rikes the kind of person who peel crabs for others ?!
you dont look like the type who will peel crab for others but.....
i dont judge books by their covers. surprise me...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:
you dont look like the type who will peel crab for others but.....
i dont judge books by their covers. surprise me...
I am more of the magazine type.
Originally posted by Ferret:do i look rikes the kind of person who peel crabs for others ?!
you look like you need others to peel for you ![]()
so...how many wake up calls do you need on that day? I call you once every hour starting from noon? ![]()
I "should" be able to make it. See you guys