Originally posted by the Bear:i recommend Jack Daniels' No.7 Tennessee Whisky...
about.. maybe.. 3 shots will do.. it'll be something like 90 to 100ml
but if you like drinks, try Citrus Vodka with Tonic Water.. or Cointreau with Tonic Water.. it's nice.. slightly bitter, very citrus..
Maybe she will prefer something fruitier like Glenfiddich
I'm so tempted to splurge on the 30 yr one because it is touted as one of the best whiskies in the world :x
Lag??? What lag :(
My offid connection and the new SGF format cannot get along...it's so darn slow...until i give up.
Originally posted by Wanda:My offid connection and the new SGF format cannot get along...it's so darn slow...until i give up.
No wonder you disappeared @@
I thought u got busy like AV
No wonder you disappeared @@I thought u got busy like AV
What has AV been busy with? Pak-tor ar?
Are there new couplings in club30 that I shd know about? ![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:
What has AV been busy with? Pak-tor ar?Are there new couplings in club30 that I shd know about?
Work la. He is trying to be his office Dilbert though his hero is Wally :P
oooh, i slept for 4 hours, to catch up with my 3 hr sleep this morning.
7hrs of sleep, ready for football.
but i'm still at lakiun
i'm here to rest my eyes..
doing proof reading until my eyes and brain hurts...
TX called... wanted to go have coffee with me but i had to do work ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm here to rest my eyes..
doing proof reading until my eyes and brain hurts...
TX called... wanted to go have coffee with me but i had to do work
LOL he must be bored that Don is not around for him to bug
He's going to join her in a few days anyway
http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/showthread.php?t=311288
Dear Bros or sis, I really have no time to take care of these 2 adorable buggers so I m passing them on to someone who will take good care of them. They are about 1 yr plus old and the male (ash in colour) has been sterilised so you no need to worry about rabbits multiplication. They cost me about $550 excluding cage and food and watever....and I m giving everything free to you. Not on a FCFS basis and I hold the right to decide who to pass the rabbits to as I wanna make sure that they are in good hands.
The pics of them are as attached. They are on medication now as they got scurvy but it is definitely curable and not passable to humans so dun worry. You may ned to bring them to the vet though.Self collect at Pasir Ris St 51.
Ken 97917537
Fatum you interested?

bunnies! ![]()
cute but not at the moment...
poor little fellas.. kena scurvy.. what happened? not enough fresh food? ![]()
currently resting my eyes as the vendor does the amendments... a lull in the proof reading...
Originally posted by the Bear:bunnies!
cute but not at the moment...
poor little fellas.. kena scurvy.. what happened? not enough fresh food?
currently resting my eyes as the vendor does the amendments... a lull in the proof reading...
Aiya guy bought it for his son who showed no interest in the bunnies >.<"
And he is more fish siao than bunny siao so he needs a home for them now
aiyah..
never buy pets for children unless they are willing to look after them..
and never big and high-maintenance pets like bunnies for starters.. should first go for the low-maintenance pets like guppies or a dwarf hamster if the child shows a willingness to look after pets.. after seeing the ability and willingness to look after small pet then the bigger ones...
i'm home.![]()
i want an african grey, always wanted one but no money..
Too bad I'm not a bunny person
So far it seems I have been posting a lot of posts on free pets >.<"
on this very day, i have exactly 19 more months left.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:on this very day, i have exactly 19 more months left.
look on the bright side... you'd be saying "i have 25 more months left" if they didn't shorten the NS stint..
Originally posted by stellazio:on this very day, i have exactly 19 more months left.
Before??????
But why do you like Parrots
Before??????But why do you like Parrots
i've always liked birds. when i was young, an uncle of mine who was going overseas to work left his parrot in our care. then when i was older i went to buy budgies, and i do remember it saying hello, at least my favourite one which stayed with me for 4 years before flying away when i was away in ncc camp.
so maybe now i want a talking parrot where i can teach it to irritate others. my other ideal but impossible pet would be a monkey.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i've always liked birds. when i was young, an uncle of mine who was going overseas to work left his parrot in our care. then when i was older i went to buy budgies, and i do remember it saying hello, at least my favourite one which stayed with me for 4 years before flying away when i was away in ncc camp.
so maybe now i want a talking parrot where i can teach it to irritate others. my other ideal but impossible pet would be a monkey.
if you get a parrot, put this on repeat in front of it
Originally posted by the Bear:if you get a parrot, put this on repeat in front of it
Lol @ Background Ambience music
I like the Puteh
Very cute leh
Originally posted by Keii:Lol @ Background Ambience music
Keii did they say 2.4 is coming in
So server down todya?
Sibei dulan.
The sailing, delayed.
Kena f-ed. Not my fault.
Kena f-ed again.