Originally posted by Ferret:My eye seems to be slightly better.
My heart aint. It shattered the day i piloted.
you just flew a C130. nevermind, there's still the A380. anyway, like thay say. the crab is ..... Ii think pinky one looks much better.
I had TWO helping of durian purees with mint ice-cream. bear said my eyes glow when i helped myself to the durian puree.
Originally posted by elindra:I think you are celebrating a bit too much
that means I'll get to take the car keys more often ...... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you just flew a C130. nevermind, there's still the A380. anyway, like thay say. the crab is ..... Ii think pinky one looks much better.
I had TWO helping of durian purees with mint ice-cream. bear said my eyes glow when i helped myself to the durian puree.
-stabs self thru heart again-
Originally posted by Fatum:Muahahahahahahahahaha .....
my younger bro's in deep shit ! ......
he was caught speeding on camera just a few days ago .. and the TP letter just came ....
he barely got his license a month ago ... and now he's been caught on the very first time he's allowed to take his car out by himself .....
someone just got grounded ....
Evil brother...
woah....that's sad. $200 fine + 12 demerit points
it's a good lesson for him ... he drives like a maniac .... shows no restraint on the pedal at all .... I've been telling my parents not to let him drive unsupervised for the first year at least ... cos that's my brother's character ...
now he's blew things on his own ... i think it's better that way ... rather than end up like those young drivers who've lost their lives recently ...
Originally posted by Fatum:hey fudge ... changi V makando, you wanna come ? ...
Changi V? When and which restaurant/hawker center?
Most people I know say that Changi V nasi lemak is overrated.... but me rikes it. ![]()
that means I'll get to take the car keys more often ...... ![]()
it's a good lesson for him ... he drives like a maniac .... shows no restraint on the pedal at all .... I've been telling my parents not to let him drive unsupervised for the first year at least ... cos that's my brother's character ...
now he's blew things on his own ... i think it's better that way ... rather than end up like those young drivers who've lost their lives recently ...
hur hur sounds so good eh ?
Your eyes did glow when you ate the durian puree
I also think the custard pudding was fantastic with caramelized sugar :o
Red House if you go must eat the BBQ squid and maybe the custard butter prawns :x and this Seafood Gumbo like dish.
I dunno the damage though because we didn't get to see the bill
Originally posted by fudgester:Changi V? When and which restaurant/hawker center?
Most people I know say that Changi V nasi lemak is overrated.... but me rikes it.
the hawker center lor ....
there's a satay stall there that I keep going back too ....
they use real meat, not miced, and it's been marinated so long it just melts ....
been eating there at least once a week ...
Originally posted by Fatum:the hawker center lor ....
they use real meat, not miced, and it's been marinated so long it just melts ....
Well, that sounds okay with me.....
No promises, though.... only a month left to the exams and my oral defence.
Is there already an outing thread for this?
Originally posted by Fatum:the hawker center lor ....
did you jog there to eat? ![]()
C130 flights are uncomfortable.
good thing my return flight will be in a Fokker.
i'm sick of flying in a puma. but i do enjoy the fact that choppers land anywhere.
and lakiun camp cmi sial~ lol!
Originally posted by the Bear:
did you jog there to eat?
i doubt... ![]()
did you jog there to eat?
At least I can say MPB cycles there to eat and back
I drove lah ! ... ![]()
siao ah ! .. from my place ? ....
time and place not fixed yet ...but prolly some time in april ....
and I don't mind charlie 130s ... the only challenging part is to actually pee on the onboard toilet.... that takes some doing ... I wonder who gets the delightful job of cleaning up the mess the flights ? ....
At least I can say MPB cycles there to eat and back
if I cycle to eat there from my place ... by the time I get back, I'd be hungry again ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I drove lah ! ...
siao ah ! .. from my place ? ....
time and place not fixed yet ...but prolly some time in april ....
and I don't mind charlie 130s ... the only challenging part is to actually pee on the onboard toilet.... that takes some doing ... I wonder who gets the delightful job of cleaning up the mess the flights ? ....
Maybe you reeaaallllly wanted to jog :P
But you are really hardworking Fatum
All the way from Dairy Farm area to Changi Village to eat -_-"
btw.. fatum.. fodder for your SC addiction..
ask them.. if the Bhutan monarchy forced democracy on the people, is it true democracy since the monarchy forced it on the people when the people didn't want it and wanted the absolute monarchy which they had?
Originally posted by Fatum:I wonder who gets the delightful job of cleaning up the mess the flights ? ....
ST Aero uncles ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. fatum.. fodder for your SC addiction..
ask them.. if the Bhutan monarchy forced democracy on the people, is it true democracy since the monarchy forced it on the people when the people didn't want it and wanted the absolute monarchy which they had?
nah, I'm leaving them alone to their amusements for now ... some of them are just confused, a few are understandably just defending their own country ... it's a matter of "face" you see ....
I actually had one of the foreign lunatics on my msn ... he's here on a scholarship ... but I don't want to bring it down to that sort of level ....
Maybe you reeaaallllly wanted to jog :PBut you are really hardworking Fatum
All the way from Dairy Farm area to Changi Village to eat -_-"
sending sister off to the airport ... she's still flying around for SQ mah ....
since transport subsidies are fixed for them .. she figured it'll be cheaper for folks to drive her to work from home .... our family takes the chance to go makan supper lor ...
Originally posted by Fatum:nah, I'm leaving them alone to their amusements for now ... some of them are just confused, a few are understandably just defending their own country ... it's a matter of "face" you see ....
I actually had one of the foreign lunatics on my msn ... he's here on a scholarship ... but I don't want to bring it down to that sort of level ....
i used to like annoying andyboy and bobby.. but it was like (in the words of Ford Fairlane) masturbating with a cheese grater.. mildly amusing at first but ultimately painful ![]()
i used to like annoying andyboy and bobby.. but it was like (in the words of Ford Fairlane) masturbating with a cheese grater.. mildly amusing at first but ultimately painful
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ST Aero uncles
ST aero unkers will clean out swamped aircraft jambans for you ? .... ![]()
i used to like annoying andyboy and bobby.. but it was like (in the words of Ford Fairlane) masturbating with a cheese grater.. mildly amusing at first but ultimately painful
har ? ... who ? ....