Originally posted by the Bear:they're very light now..
i heard souls weigh 21 grams...
Hehehehe!!
*bats eyelids, puts on innocent Goldilocks look...
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hehehehe!!
*bats eyelids, puts on innocent Goldilocks look...
shall i repeat the Goldilocks and the Three Bears story? ![]()
OH MY GOSH!!! Just seen on TV, the drug use here in Melbourne starts as early as at 7 years of age!! ![]()
The drug pushers even sell 'starter packs' for Ecstasy starting at just A$7 outside schools!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
shall i repeat the Goldilocks and the Three Bears story?
You mean the classical version or the modern version ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
shall i repeat the Goldilocks and the Three Bears story?
Noooooo!!! What if the authorities over there are actually looking in and then I get dragged there to face some lawsuit?!
I didn't see them in the new zoo a few years later, so who knows maybe they really DID mati afterall, and though we wouldn't know what they mati'd of, well, erm... let's just say things are highly suspicious? ![]()
Ssssshhhhh!!!
OH MY GOSH!!! Just seen on TV, the drug use here in Melbourne starts as early as at 7 years of age!!
The drug pushers even sell 'starter packs' for Ecstasy starting at just A$7 outside schools!!
Tsk tsk
They should just get trippy on WoW
You mean the classical version or the modern version
The Club 30 version... the three happy bears - dun Bear, Pinky and Missy! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The Club 30 version... the three happy bears - dun Bear, Pinky and Missy!
You mean the 3 evil bears?
OH MY GOSH!!! Just seen on TV, the drug use here in Melbourne starts as early as at 7 years of age!!
that's cheaper than what the parents get for them through prescription meds for phantom ailments ![]()
same thing anyway.. it's all speed ![]()
Tsk tskThey should just get trippy on WoW
Replace one addiction with another? Niiiice... ![]()
I tell u ah, some of these outdoor salesman downright rude.
rOar
You mean the 3 evil bears?
Yeah, hor... we're more like the Beary Evil Trio! ![]()
nope.. the three hungry bears..
Goldilocks went into the Three Bears' home while the went out for a walk around the forest.
She ate Baby Bear's food, messed up the rest of the porridge, broke his chair and went to sleep.
The Three Bears came back and saw that they didn't have any food left. They also saw Goldilocks asleep.
So Papa Bear tore off a small chunk for Baby Bear, tore off a medium chunk for Mama Bear and finally a big chunk off for himself.
The rest of Goldilocks, he threw away into the dustbin where it rotted away happily ever after.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, hor... we're more like the Beary Evil Trio!
Club 30 Tagline:
WARNING!! Home of the Beary Evil Trio ![]()
Club 30 Tagline:
WARNING!! Home of the Beary Evil Trio
I wan to be the hero that gets to slay em all.
hur hur
did i get my fairy tale wrong ?
OMG Rhonda we think the same things
We posted the same tagline 1 min apart
LOL
Club 30 Tagline:
WARNING!! Home of the Beary Evil Trio
Hey, GMTA! I just added that to the thread! Exact words too! Harhar!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG Rhonda we think the same things
We posted the same tagline 1 min apart
LOL
Aaaahh harharhar!!
WAhahaha
along with the GMTA, there's also FSD bit which people conveniently forget to add ![]()
OMG I'm feeling so hungry now
The Canadian BACON is in!!!!
I opened one up to QC and it looks SOOOOOOO beautiful and the smokey flavor of bacon has filled my entire office
In other news our local media can produce news of the future!!

Wah Wah I calculated liao 5kg of Bacon at $26.50 ~~~~~~~
DROOL
My doc told me today that he suspects my Beta Blocker (anti-hypertensive pill) might be the cause of my vivid nightmares. I was a tad surprised because I've been taking Atenolol for years and this has not happened to me before. Apparently, Beta Blockers can cross the blood-brain barrier and that's why they can have that effect.
I'm going to stop taking my Noten for an entire week and see if it helps...
U should just try it and see