Originally posted by elindra:Fudge is the kind of young Singaporeans I would like to see more
Instead of those morons hanging out in SC.
yeah.. and he jogs too! ![]()
ahahahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Fudge is the kind of young Singaporeans I would like to see more
Instead of those morons hanging out in SC.
Precisely! Like I said in a post before, Singapore needs more youths like fudgester, fatum, elindra, and erm... maybe, sitella, who talks bad, but is actually good at heart.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Precisely! Like I said in a post before, Singapore needs more youths like fudgester, fatum, elindra, and erm... maybe, sitella, who talks bad, but is actually good at heart.
Aiya I'm not a youngster anymore
I am hitting 30 in a few mths!
Fatum is out working so he belongs to us old folks now. WAHAHHA
Fudge and Stella then
Stella besides being a si ka chua online is a rather good boy irl :P
Aiya I'm not a youngster anymoreI am hitting 30 in a few mths!
Fatum is out working so he belongs to us old folks now. WAHAHHA
Fudge and Stella then
Stella besides being a si ka chua online is a rather good boy irl :P
Yeah... sitella talks bad, but is a gwai kia. ![]()
Gee, I didn't realise you're going to officially be a full-fledged member of Club 30 so soon! I kept thinking that you're in your mid-twenties nia! ![]()
You know, a humbling experience... whilst here, I realised that I was a very kpkb person back in SG.
I hated my workplace, and I didn't give it my 100% most times.
I had good days, but I had more bad days. ![]()
Biangz... my Nursing textbook is so blardy heavy, I can easily sprain / twist my wrist trying to carry it around!
I hope I don't sustain a wrist injury that way! ![]()
cut it to pieces..
i used to do that to my textbooks.. carry only the relevant chapters...
15 minutes more to a nice leisurely lunch ![]()
Easy to take things for granted
That is very human
I think I want fish and chips for lunch
I have a sudden craving for fried food
i'm going to the home of sup tulang...
but not eating that.. i'll probably have the chilli noodles or hor fun or something..
grrr.. stomach growling..
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to the home of sup tulang...
but not eating that.. i'll probably have the chilli noodles or hor fun or something..
grrr.. stomach growling..
SUP TULANG
I got major craving for it
Maybe I will walk down after work today to tabao home for dinner!!!
NONE FOR MPB RAAWWWRRRRR
btw.. read this => TV Show Host challenges India's most power Tantrik
damned funny ![]()
i wonder how some of the followers over in the other forum would feel about this considering they hang on every word of their charlatan lea-duh ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:cut it to pieces..
i used to do that to my textbooks.. carry only the relevant chapters...
15 minutes more to a nice leisurely lunch
You WHAT your textbooks?!!!
Cut them up?!!!
How can you mutilate your textbooks that way? No way in hell I'm going to mutilate a perfectly spanking new and bound hardcover nursing text that costs almost A$200!!!
SUP TULANGI got major craving for it
Maybe I will walk down after work today to tabao home for dinner!!!
NONE FOR MPB RAAWWWRRRRR
Harharhar!! Revenge can be very delicious!
Maybe that's why they call it SWEET revenge! ![]()
You know what, I don't think he's going to just sit around and watch you eat. I'm sure he'll try to eat some of it too!
Make sure you eat it fast, and don't leave your bowl until everything has been slurped up! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. read this => TV Show Host challenges India's most power Tantrik
damned funny
i wonder how some of the followers over in the other forum would feel about this considering they hang on every word of their charlatan lea-duh
Hahaha cool though
Originally posted by Rhonda:
You WHAT your textbooks?!!!
Cut them up?!!!
How can you mutilate your textbooks that way? No way in hell I'm going to mutilate a perfectly spanking new and bound hardcover nursing text that costs almost A$200!!!
yah... why carry around a heavy physics and another heavy chemistry textbook, along with heavy a-math and other texts when you can cut them up to separate chapters and carry a little bag to school?
ultimately, they're just things..
Originally posted by Rhonda:Harharhar!! Revenge can be very delicious!
Maybe that's why they call it SWEET revenge!
You know what, I don't think he's going to just sit around and watch you eat. I'm sure he'll try to eat some of it too!
Make sure you eat it fast, and don't leave your bowl until everything has been slurped up!
I bet
He asked for Hong Kong Steamed Rib rice today and corn soup
Dun be taken by the word STEAMED because the Ribs are covered with melt in the mouth fats
you can also withhold hor fun the next time he pulls that "no sup tulang.. too far" stunt again ![]()
i'm going for lunch.. back in.. 2 hours' time ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. read this => TV Show Host challenges India's most power Tantrik
damned funny
i wonder how some of the followers over in the other forum would feel about this considering they hang on every word of their charlatan lea-duh
I don't know about Tantriks, but I wouldn't mess with the Thai gong-tau's and the Indonesian bomohs. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah... why carry around a heavy physics and another heavy chemistry textbook, along with heavy a-math and other texts when you can cut them up to separate chapters and carry a little bag to school?ultimately, they're just things..
I don't intend to carry my textbook around. I'm just going to read it at home. I figure, read it on the couch, read it semi-reclined on the bed, read it whilst on the throne, read it at the study table...
No way José am I going to lug that ton of bricks around. ![]()
Biangz... you're quite a destroyer... No respect for books! ![]()
I betHe asked for Hong Kong Steamed Rib rice today and corn soup
Dun be taken by the word STEAMED because the Ribs are covered with melt in the mouth fats
Didn't he ask for that yesterday? ![]()
Wouldn't it be lovely, if we could just carry a notebook to school, something as light as the Apple Air, and our heavy textbooks are all on CD-Rom's? ![]()
I remember seeing an indian documentary rebroadcasted on CBC .... about the chap sai baba .....
it was incredibily funny if not for the allegations of molest and outright deceit ... the chap had lots of indian politicians in his pocket too and things got really ugly during a few interviews ....
Wouldn't it be lovely, if we could just carry a notebook to school, something as light as the Apple Air, and our heavy textbooks are all on CD-Rom's?
CD-Roms? Nay our Textbooks are all saved in our thumdrives :P
Oh my the bus nuts are really.... passionate about their hobby
They even have a newsletter now :O
Wouldn't it be lovely, if we could just carry a notebook to school, something as light as the Apple Air, and our heavy textbooks are all on CD-Rom's?
actually that's what some schools do now... all the textbooks in one tablet PC or something
i love e-books.