I am still itching for crabs ....
and I have yet to scratch it .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I am still itching for crabs ....
and I have yet to scratch it ....
Eeeeeewwwwwwww!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I am still itching for crabs ....
and I have yet to scratch it ....
Chilli
Pepper
Butter
Or what?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Eeeeeewwwwwwww!!!
I don't think he meant the kind of crabs u're thinking!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Eeeeeewwwwwwww!!!
wrong number ! ... >,<
Hi folks...I'm still buzzing from last night's gig. I got to meet her too!
Wah rau if you wanna eat crabs just arrange for an outing to Signboard or No Signboard Seafood la
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hi folks...I'm still buzzing from last night's gig. I got to meet her too!
who ? .... hawt ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah rau if you wanna eat crabs just arrange for an outing to Signboard or No Signboard Seafood la
let's have a changi V outing first lah ... so that ah fudge can join us also
I'm lusting for the satay there actually ..... it's seriously shiok ...
Originally posted by Fatum:let's have a changi V outing first lah ... so that ah fudge can join us also
I'm lusting for the satay there actually ..... it's seriously shiok ...
I just started crab thread
Ok I'll start a Changi V one
Don't matter if the thread is started early anyway
back from lunch..
chilli pork rib/prawn noodles
ah-balling
liege waffles with ice cream..
so much for dieting huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:who ? .... hawt ? ...
KT Tunstall...a Scottish musician whom I think you won't dislike. She obliged every person who stayed behind!
Originally posted by the Bear:back from lunch..
chilli pork rib/prawn noodles
ah-balling
liege waffles with ice cream..
so much for dieting huh?
Yummy!
I love those waffles...can't say the same about peanut soup though.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yummy!
I love those waffles...can't say the same about peanut soup though.
yeah.. the waffles are nice..
they now have a branch in Old Airport Road.. and they have loyalty points too ![]()
I eating a cheap Mc Crappers ice cream
Originally posted by elindra:I eating a cheap Mc Crappers ice cream
it's not too bad if you don't think about what it's made of ![]()
how much is it now?
o my bacon
o my crabs
besides, tomorrow is Free Cone Day by Ben & Jerry's..
if you are walking past one outlet, remember to go get one ![]()
O my poor, deprived stomach! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:besides, tomorrow is Free Cone Day by Ben & Jerry's..
if you are walking past one outlet, remember to go get one
Originally posted by the Bear:besides, tomorrow is Free Cone Day by Ben & Jerry's..
if you are walking past one outlet, remember to go get one
Its 29th April, not march..
Free Cone day is always on a tuesday if i remember correctly..
salah month.. it's actualyly 29th april..
which is one month away ![]()
Free B&J means super long queue!!!
Wait la now I need to talk to my boss about buying 1 master carton of bacon
He going to say I'm siao liao
my canteen today got potong ice cream! 4 flavors to choose from.. red bean, corn, durian and pulot hitam..
yum yum
i love Golden Mile Food Centre..